[NEW] EMU Expert Question/request/FAQ thread, QUESTIONS HERE! menu

User Tag List

Page 78 of 80 FirstFirst ... 2874757677787980 LastLast
Results 1,156 to 1,170 of 1190
  1. #1156
    Money88's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    1
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    What am i doing wrong?

    Code:
    function On_Gossip(unit, event, player, pMisc)
    unit:GossipCreateMenu(100, player, 0)
    unit:GossipMenuAddItem(0,"Alliance Locations", 0, 0)
    unit:GossipSendMenu(player)
    end
    
    function Gossip_Submenus(unit, event, player, id, intid, code, pMisc)
    if(intid == 0) then
    unit:GossipCreateMenu(101, player, 0)
    unit:GossipMenuAddItem(0,"Darnasuss", 50, 0)
    unit:GossipMenuAddItem(0,"Ironforge", 51, 0)
    unit:GossipMenuAddItem(0,"Stormwind", 52, 0)
    unit:GossipMenuAddItem(0,"Exodar", 53, 0)
    unit:GossipSendMenu(player)
    end
    if(intid == 50) then
    player:Teleport(1, 9985.907227, 1971.155640, 1326.815674)
    end
    if(intid == 51) then
    player:Teleport(0, -5028.265137, -825.976563, 495.301575)
    end
    if(intid == 52) then
    player:Teleport(0, -9100.480469, 406.950745, 92.594185)
    end
    if(intid == 53) then
    player:Teleport(530, -4072.202393, -12014.337891, -1.277277)
    end
    end
    
    RegisterUnitGossipEvent(35000, 1, "On_Gossip")
    RegisterUnitGossipEvent(35000, 2, "Gossip_Submenus")

    [NEW] EMU Expert Question/request/FAQ thread, QUESTIONS HERE!
  2. #1157
    silverkid's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    3
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    hi, sorry if this has already been posted, but does somebody know how to fix those blue-white checkered boxes that some npcs carry? thanks in advance

  3. #1158
    niklashokke's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    5
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    13
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Problem ;S

    Hello! I have a stupid problem that keeps me from entering my Archemu server. when i start the server up the "world" says " Attempting to connect to Logon server " Then later it says " Authenticating and later on Authenticating failed and it restarts is that something wrong with my conifgs? Gr8 if you could help me =)
    and btw Logonserver works perfectly =)

    By all due respeckt


    /Hokke

  4. #1159
    Sanaan's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    2
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi. I want to know if it is possible to make a new sub zone, like totally rip a chunk off of a zone and make it into a new one.

  5. #1160
    losten3rgy's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    4
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    7
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    this probably doesnt belong here but i cant find another place to ask (if there is tell me) but i was wondering if there was any way to run a server without navicat. If there is another program that works like navicat...

  6. #1161
    latruwski's Avatar Banned
    Reputation
    647
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    2,456
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by losten3rgy View Post
    this probably doesnt belong here but i cant find another place to ask (if there is tell me) but i was wondering if there was any way to run a server without navicat. If there is another program that works like navicat...
    yup for example 'SQLyog'

    you can google for these things

  7. #1162
    Krom_90's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I'm searching for a guide or a release to have an armory in my own private server site. Could anybody help me?

  8. #1163
    carrcrash's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    6
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Ive never thought about changing cooldown times is it possible with spell cooldown times?

  9. #1164
    CrainyGV's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    7
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    14
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Can i create my own account for my own private server, so i dont need to pay for WoW anymore, but can only play on my server?

  10. #1165
    JaRRu's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    75
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hello, i have big PROBLEM
    My friends are boring in my server, my friends wants custom boss and more, but i add sql creture_proto, (random boss in release server) okay, its say something sql error, Row1, etc..., help?

  11. #1166
    latruwski's Avatar Banned
    Reputation
    647
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    2,456
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by JaRRu View Post
    Hello, i have big PROBLEM
    My friends are boring in my server, my friends wants custom boss and more, but i add sql creture_proto, (random boss in release server) okay, its say something sql error, Row1, etc..., help?
    Post the query between code tags

    Code:
    like this
    and the error you get also
    maybe we can help you then

  12. #1167
    Rizzano's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    8
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi, I am new here and have a question. We use ArcEmu.

    I used to have a bug where my tradeskills did not work. Everyone would get a mining pick or a skinning knife, but when you tried to mine or skin, it would tell you you didn't have the pick or knife. Well, thanks to a post somewhere on here, the totemvalues were adjusted and now they work, but now a new problem has arisen:

    None of the tradeskill trainers talk to you. You can initially GET the skill, say, Mining, but after that, you cannot train further, they simply will not respond.

    Any help is greatly appreciated.

  13. #1168
    Rizzano's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    8
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by silverkid View Post
    hi, sorry if this has already been posted, but does somebody know how to fix those blue-white checkered boxes that some npcs carry? thanks in advance
    I'd like to know this too please.

  14. #1169
    fanng's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    8
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    21
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Ok one question, when i create a character on my server and press accept or what eva to make the toon after i chose say like hunter and tauren or what ever it then goes to the page where u choose ur toon but dissconnects, anyone know what is wrong there?

    mysql is on port 3307 so i dunno if that could be the issue because i cant seem to get mysql navcat to work on 3306? +rep to who can help me out thanks

  15. #1170
    wetodded's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Where could I find a Gm addon, That convientently Has a toolbar that has functions on it, that allow me to preform a command without typing the command. I need this for wowlk

    Thankyou

Similar Threads

  1. [2010] Emulation Expert Questions/Requests/FAQ thread
    By Trle94 in forum World of Warcraft Emulator Servers
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-26-2010, 05:12 AM
  2. [2009] Emulation Expert Questions/Requests/FAQ thread
    By Gastricpenguin in forum World of Warcraft Emulator Servers
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 04-01-2009, 12:39 AM
  3. Quick Question (Requires Emu Expert)
    By TripZone in forum World of Warcraft Emulator Servers
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-06-2008, 02:58 AM
  4. [Now open] Ascent Help-me Thread. POST QUESTIONS HERE.
    By Equ1N0X in forum World of Warcraft Emulator Servers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-07-2008, 09:28 AM
  5. Wow Emu server question
    By TripleShank26 in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-06-2006, 03:07 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:07 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search