Thanks G/R
    0/2
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

WoW Toolbox (Multihack) v1.0.1 - Patch 4.1.0a (14007)

EDIT: This hack uses addresses that are now scanned by Warden. Download link removed - it's unlikely to be updated since I have exactly zero knowledge of Warden.

This is a mess of hacks and tools I've been putting together since I started learning about memory editing about a month ago - I decided I may as well release it.

This was made using C# & .NET Framework 3.5. So it's Windows-only.

Features:
    • Speed Hack (the type that can't be toned-down)
    • Fly Hack
    • NoClip
    • Tracking (Creatures & Resources)
    • Simple waypoint system - recording, playback, saving & loading - works just as well while speed hacking
    • Anti-AFK
    • Auto-interact with target (can follow any target: friendly, hostile, NPC or player. Useful for irritating the hell out of enemy players. Or perhaps sticking to your target as a melee class?)
    • Auto-interact with GameObjects (with customizable list of names - useful for picking up / returning WSG flags faster than anyone else)
    • Player Detection - Custom rules for enabling/disabling hacks based on player presence.
    • See all target levels (passive - currently no option to disable)
    • Customizable settings & hotkeys

Screenshots
    [SPOILER]
    Player Detection Customization Screen

HUD - Player Detection Enabled

Waypoints

[/SPOILER]

User Guide
    Like I said, this is a mess. Some things might need explaining:

[SPOILER]
    Player Detection
    • When enabled, the hack will perform actions defined in the Hack Behavior window.
    • Checking the "stealth override" box will ignore nearby players while you're stealthed - acting as if no players are near.