0/0
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    cheers again for swift replies

when you say completely alter the behaviour...
    is that the only way for warden to detect this bot?
    Unless directly being slightly modified to catch mr fish it?

Or have I gotten this totally wrong?
    I'm so used to having glider's Tripwire do all the paranoia for me, so it's a new ballgame for me

[Release] Mr Fish It v1.0
    SKU's Avatar Contributor
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    'Completely' might have been a bad choice.

Warden - WoW.Dev Wiki

Warden is, as of now, very passive. It however has been said that warden has a dormant stack trace, and that wold probably **** alot of current hacks/bots over. Note that I'm no warden expert. My reversing abilities are way too limited to know these things for sure. I also have no clue about that glider tripwire stuff as I never botted.

Just never use bots/hacks directly after a new patch and always check the memory editing section / the warden wiki. If a more advanced reverser finds out more about the current state of warden and is willing to share the information, you'll most likely find it in the already named places.

Also, this has absolutely nothing to do with AutoIt.

jjaa's Avatar Contributor
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)