0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

World of Warcraft Gold Management:

A bit about me.
    I am KitsuneDef, I was one of the top gold makers in the Billionaire Boys Guild before it was disbanded. I posted on MD before its breakdown & have been selling gold for over 3 years strictly off my own supply making over $750/week at my max peek (prior to the gold/price rate death). I have been gaming on World of Warcraft for seven years & spend over 80 hours a week playing. I do not consider myself the most knowledge person nor do I consider myself a know it all but what I do know I am more than willing to always share. This is a guide of sorts I have posted on the BBG site before it went down which I kept updated and I figured since I am new here I will share it with you all as an introduction to the community, I plan on being active in. Now on with the guide. I hope it helps!

A lot of people post guides up based on how to make gold, ranging from professions to farm spots but one of the biggest concepts in acquiring an insane amount of gold is the actual control of the gold you make which is rarely touched on. One would be suprised at how much they have actually had in World of Warcraft. (To check this simply go to your Achi's, select the character tab & check the Wealth section). Odds are you have had a ton more gold than you think & have no idea where it all went. Thats what we are here to remedy.

One of the biggest misconceptions of dealing with gold in WoW is the thought "I can make this gold back". No you can't. There is only one circumstance where this holds true & that is when you are flipping items. Any means of spending gold without a direct 100%+ return on the very same item is not making the gold back, it is either spending it or investing it. You can always make more gold, but unless it is that one isolated situation you will never make that gold back.