Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Advanced Macros

Hi all!

I've been an inactive leecher for over a year now here on MMOwned and it's time to contribute. Just a small boring introduction, I'm an addon author, Lua expert and macro guru. I'm sorry if this post is in the wrong section or if it's a repost(I did make every macro here myself though). I hope you enjoy! /end small boring introduction.

Macro #1
    This macro will try to use conjured mage refreshment first, after that your own food and if you don't have that one it will try to use the arena water. For editing the macro, the red number is the item ID of the mage refreshment, the green number is the item ID of your own food and the yellow number(all the way in the back of the macro) is the ID of the arena water.

Code:
    /stopmacro [combat]
    /run local d,c,i,f=33445,43523,"item",f82Ht or CreateFrame("Button","f82Ht",nil,"SecureActionButtonTemplate")f.s=f.SetAttribute;f.s(f,"type",i)f.s(f,i,"item:"..(GetItemCount(c)>0 and c or IsUsableItem(d)and d or 43236))
    /click f82Ht

Macro #2(mage)
    Tries to eat your conjured food, and if you have less then a certain amount (default 0) of strudels it'll use conjure refreshment. The red number is the item ID of your refreshment and the yellow number is the amount of strudels the macro will start conjuring instead of eating.
    Code:
    /run local c,t,i,s,f=43523,"type","item","spell",G49jS or CreateFrame("Button","G49jS",nil,"SecureActionButtonTemplate")f.s=f.SetAttribute;if GetItemCount(c)>0 then f.s(f,t,i)f.s(f,i,"item:"..c)else f.s(f,t,s)f.s(f,s,GetSpellInfo(42955))end
    /click G49jS

Macro #3
    This little macro will automaticly train all skills at a trainer. Run again to stop.
    Code: