0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

WoW Bot Program Idea

I know this is one of my first post and if it makes me the laugh of the website, so be it. But I came up with a wow bot/hack program and would love to implement it, the thing is, I have very little knowledge in programming (only a class in high school) and I was hoping maybe this whole community could join in on making it, if not maybe a few people. I have mostly everything planned out for this project but I need some programmers to help in making this idea into reality. Please PM me for more info.

WoW Bot Program Idea
    johnyluck's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by ooberbanana View Post
    I know this is one of my first post and if it makes me the laugh of the website, so be it. But I came up with a wow bot/hack program and would love to implement it, the thing is, I have very little knowledge in programming (only a class in high school) and I was hoping maybe this whole community could join in on making it, if not maybe a few people. I have mostly everything planned out for this project but I need some programmers to help in making this idea into reality. Please PM me for more info.
    this isn't where you should be posting this

ooberbanana's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Sorry about that, could someone bump it to where it should be?

delgo's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I loled at this ^^

You say you have ideas, though you need programmers since you are not experienced at that area, if you are not a experienced programmer how can you know that your ideas is possible to convert to reality?

This is probably how the conversation would look like: