Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

YAWL! (yet another wow launcher) (+source)

AutoIt Inside Warning [SPOILER]This things are fully done in autoit for personal needings, I know real programmers gonna say "script kiddie, autoit nubz, crappy language" and blah blah all that "I am a superior l33tzor and hate you" but:

Why AutoIt ?

- because IM NOT A PROGRAMMER or something even near to that, I dont know any programming language or similar. Moreover, I didnt even finished highschool and im a VERY poor guy who cant afford any kind of study but the self-learning way with the things I got in hand.

- because is EASY, FAST AND LIGHT.- and thats all what I need.
    If you need to dig a simple hole, why I would use a caterpillar hydraulic excavator for that when a shovel is more than enough? would be kinda fool no matter how much you wanna show off your skillz.

Im sharing for free, Im not selling this nor asking for rep, virtual-social status or any of those stupid kiddy things.. so if in any way this causes some kind of offense to you or your lionking-status feel threatened in someway, look for a wall and hit your head on it 10 times. Save your flaming words for people of your same level.
    [/SPOILER]

I've stopped playing wow (and any other gamer activity) like a year ago. Before, I tried to share this WoW autoit "tools" here but the greenies deleted my topic because the binaries where packed with themida.
    Now, before deletion, I took a time to share it again but this time without any pack and with the sourcecode just in case someone find it useful at least as examples or something..
    Sorry for the mess in the source, as said im not a programmer and sorry for the spanish comments that left, never took time to finish the "translations".

____________________________________________________________________________

YAWL!
    Yet Another WoW Launcher