Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Noob 2 botting -- lf advice

Hello,

As title of post suggests, I am new to botting and a first time poster here. Hoping I found my people, lol.

I have purchased my first ever bot, and by and large am happy with its performance.

Basically the entire reason I invested in the bot was to run the Black Temple raw gold farm as a rogue.

I am currently experiencing an "issue" I'm hoping to get some advice on.

The bot that I currently have is not resetting the instance automatically, and requires human intervention after *each-and-every* run that the bot does.

The actual farming route that the script is running is great, it just gets caught up on the reset.
    (Specifics if it's helpful : The bot is scripted to enter the BT raid, run the farm, and then run out of the instance to reset. However, the "reset" never occurs. My work-around for this has been physically intervening and logging the bot off, by hand, inside of BT after it finishes the farm, and then log on to a lvl 1, wait 2 minutes for lead to pass, the lvl 1 can then successfully reset the BT, and the bot is good to go another round.)

I am completely illiterate when it comes to programming / this type of stuff in general. But something tells me that this process of logging off after the script completes the step of the farm (instead of running out to exit the instance), logging into lvl 1, waiting for leader to pass, resetting successfully, and logging back into the bot to resume farming can be automated to where I don't need to be present at the computer accomplishing all of these steps by hand.

TLDR :: How / where can I find someone to modify a farming script for the bot I purchased to fit a unique request? For a fee, of course. (The point of purchase "doesn't know, can't help" btw x_x)

Thank you in advance to anyone who replies!
    Happy botting!

Noob 2 botting -- lf advice