[Sgatherer] Bot freezing when setting a mount menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    kaelzen07's Avatar Corporal
    Reputation
    14
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    20
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    [Sgatherer] Bot freezing when setting a mount

    Hey everyone, need some help everytime i try to set the mount in the settings the bot freezes. How can i fix this? Running Windows 7 if thats any help, as well as both the bot and WoW in Admin mode. Please and thankyou

    These ads disappear when you log in.

  2. #2
    Warfar's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    2
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    I've been having the same problem. The error occurs when I load a character and then when I try to select a mount.

Similar Threads

  1. [Bot] Priest Bg Bot: attacks when enemy is near
    By Foxibilis in forum World of Warcraft Bots and Programs
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-29-2010, 09:28 AM
  2. Small when on big mount.
    By mentosman1 in forum World of Warcraft Exploits
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-21-2010, 09:16 PM
  3. SGather bot problem
    By skallu in forum WoW Bots Questions & Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-20-2010, 05:09 PM
  4. [ArcEmu] What's wrong with my ArcEmu server? =( I freezes when i select my realm!
    By aaammmsterdddam in forum WoW EMU Questions & Requests
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-11-2010, 09:12 AM
  5. (UD m -> N811 m) WoW crash when i'll mount on
    By fruehstu3ck in forum WoW ME Questions and Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-21-2009, 04:41 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:18 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search