PAX DEI Alpha Key menu

Shout-Out

Trade Details

Free

How does it work? (Learn more about CoreCoins here)

User Tag List

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    HALO2K's Avatar Member CoreCoins Purchaser Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    9
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    7 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    PAX DEI Alpha Key

    Selling PAX DEI Wilderness Alpha Key



    Price: $10 each

    Payment:
    Paypal Friends & Family and Crypto

    Contact:

    Telegram: HALO2K

    Discord: halo2k

    This Alpha test is set to start on April 23rd, 12:00 pm UTC (14:00 CET; 6:00 am PST; 9:00 am EST) and conclude on April 30th at 10:00pm UTC (23:00 CET; 2:00 pm PST; 5:00 pm EST).

    Once payment is received, you will get the Closed Alpha Code.

    Do you have any questions? Feel free to reach out to me here on the forum, Telegram, or Discord.

    Last edited by HALO2K; 4 Weeks Ago at 09:32 AM. Reason: price

    PAX DEI Alpha Key

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:40 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search