[MOD] TurboHUD <-- The very first thread TurboHUD had ever menu

User Tag List

Page 8 of 233 FirstFirst ... 45678910111258108 ... LastLast
Results 106 to 120 of 3482
  1. #106
    KillerJohn's Avatar TurboHUD HUDmaster CoreCoins Purchaser Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    3693
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2,532
    Thanks G/R
    46/3335
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    FIRST POST UPDATED


    Originally Posted by Gynger View Post
    Just wait to arrive home to try it. I'm on the train now after night shift.
    It's not released, read that quote again I need some intel from you guys, while I'm working on the code to be stable for the first beta.

    [MOD] TurboHUD <-- The very first thread TurboHUD had ever
  2. #107
    Jarx88's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    42
    Thanks G/R
    1/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    my method for inventory in AutoIt:

    $default_resolutionX = 1920
    $default_resolutionY = 1080

    ;download size of the window
    $wind = WinGetClientSize("Diablo III")

    ;for all resolutions
    $x_ratio = $wind[0] / $default_resolutionX
    $y_ratio = $wind[1] / $default_resolutionY

    ;reading inventory
    $x = -48
    $y = -48
    For $i = 1 To 10 Step +1
    $x = $x + 48
    $y = -48
    For $j = 1 To 6 Step +1
    $y = $y + 48
    PixelSearch(Round((1415+$x+24) *$x_ratio), Round((588+$y+24) *$y_ratio), Round((1415+$x+24) *$x_ratio), Round((589+$y+24) *$y_ratio), 0x130C08,3)
    If Not @error Then
    MouseClick("right",Round((1415+$x+24) *$x_ratio),Round((588+$y+24) *$y_ratio),1) ;clicks the right mouse button on an object
    EndIf
    Next
    Next
    ;comments
    PixelSearch -> search for blue color in grids inventory
    1415+24, 588+24 - > center of the first card in inventory
    (1415+24)+48, 588+24 -> Next of x

    It may be useful ;P
    Last edited by Jarx88; 12-18-2012 at 05:52 AM.

  3. #108
    KillerJohn's Avatar TurboHUD HUDmaster CoreCoins Purchaser Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    3693
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2,532
    Thanks G/R
    46/3335
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Jarx88 View Post
    my method for inventory in AutoIt:

    $default_resolutionX = 1920
    $default_resolutionY = 1080

    ;download size of the window
    $wind = WinGetClientSize("Diablo III")

    ;for all resolutions
    $x_ratio = $wind[0] / $default_resolutionX
    $y_ratio = $wind[1] / $default_resolutionY

    ;reading inventory
    $x = -48
    $y = -48
    For $i = 1 To 10 Step +1
    $x = $x + 48
    $y = -48
    For $j = 1 To 6 Step +1
    $y = $y + 48
    PixelSearch(Round((1415+$x+24) *$x_ratio), Round((588+$y+24) *$y_ratio), Round((1415+$x+24) *$x_ratio), Round((589+$y+24) *$y_ratio), 0x130C08,3)
    If Not @error Then
    MouseClick("right",Round((1415+$x+24) *$x_ratio),Round((588+$y+24) *$y_ratio),1) ;clicks the right mouse button on an object
    EndIf
    Next
    Next
    ;comments
    PixelSearch -> search for blue color in grids inventory
    1415+24, 588+24 - > center of the first card in inventory
    (1415+24)+48, 588+24 -> Next of x

    It may be useful ;P
    Thanks, but it's not working with (for ex) 900x720 resolution.

  4. #109
    Jarx88's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    42
    Thanks G/R
    1/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    900/1920 = 0.47
    720/1080 = 0.67

    1415*0.47 = 665
    588*0.67 = 394

    665,394 -> is no you up left cord of inventory?

  5. #110
    KillerJohn's Avatar TurboHUD HUDmaster CoreCoins Purchaser Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    3693
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2,532
    Thanks G/R
    46/3335
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Jarx88 View Post
    900/1920 = 0.47
    720/1080 = 0.67

    1415*0.47 = 665
    588*0.67 = 394

    665,394 -> is no you up left cord of inventory?
    no, it's not linear. This is why we need the exact coordinates I flagged with the yellow pixel on all std resolutions.
    To find out the algorithm...

  6. #111
    KillerJohn's Avatar TurboHUD HUDmaster CoreCoins Purchaser Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    3693
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2,532
    Thanks G/R
    46/3335
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Maybe somebody understand high level math (I'm noob for math ), but I've a small problem with the coordinate conversion.
    I'm using this formula since the start of D3 (this is the public formula you can find everywhere), but it has a flaw with world coordinates too far.

    Code:
            public static wsScreenCoordinate ToScreenCoordinate(float X, float Y, float Z)
            {
                double xd = X - MyPos.X;
                double yd = Y - MyPos.Y;
                double zd = Z - MyPos.Z;
                double w = -0.515f * xd + -0.514f * yd + -0.686f * zd + 97.985f;
                double rX = (-1.682f * xd + 1.683f * yd + 0.0f * zd + 0.007045f) / w;
                double rY = (-1.54f * xd + -1.539f * yd + 2.307f * zd + 6.161f) / w;
                double rZ = (-0.515f * xd + -0.514f * yd + -0.686f * zd + 97.002f) / w;
                rX /= D3ClientWindowApect;
                return new wsScreenCoordinate((float)((rX + 1.0d) / 2.0d * D3ClientWindowSize.Width), (float)((1.0d - rY) / 2.0d * D3ClientWindowSize.Height));
    The problem is that when the first part of w (= -0.515f * xd + -0.514f * yd + -0.686f * zd) is going smaller than -97.985.
    In that case the value of w is falling through the zero, into negative space, and because rX, rY and rZ is divided by w, the results sign is negated.

    So if I have a point for example at 150 yards distance, the result is calculated properly, but if it's at 200 yard away, the result will be completely wrong.

    Example:
    my position is 2958.17 : 2684.21 : 28,00
    point 1: 2971.22 : 2809.11 : 28.30 result screen coordinate: 4870:3822 (VALID, because w = 26,86877)
    point 2: 2982.82 : 2873,95 : 28,30 result screen coordinate: -12426:-11039 (BAAAAAAAAD, because w = -12,4316)

    I would appreciate any help, because I'm not a math genius...

    This problem is causing the drawing of the recorded path [on the floor] to be insane when some of the path's points are too far...
    Last edited by KillerJohn; 12-18-2012 at 07:54 AM.

  7. #112
    neF4ST's Avatar Master Sergeant
    Reputation
    6
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    75
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Will look at it tonight. No time now

    EDIT: Why 3 coordinates for a 2D image?

  8. #113
    KillerJohn's Avatar TurboHUD HUDmaster CoreCoins Purchaser Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    3693
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2,532
    Thanks G/R
    46/3335
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    WorldCoordinate is 3D ofc, ScreenCoordinate is 2D

  9. #114
    Jarx88's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    42
    Thanks G/R
    1/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

  10. #115
    KillerJohn's Avatar TurboHUD HUDmaster CoreCoins Purchaser Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    3693
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2,532
    Thanks G/R
    46/3335
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Nice, thank you, but I found a bug. Az 1920x1200, the top inventory X coord is not 1413 for me, but ~1358 (1413 is the second column).
    Did you re-checked the results?

    I tested on 1600x1200, and the result is bad. In your table it's 1177:654, but in reality it's 1037:654
    I told you that it's not linear at first, screen height determine the panel's height and after that the client will calculate the correct width of the panel.
    This is why asked somebody to measure the real coordinates. Maybe neF4ST will have some free time - his graphs was INSANE last time with the minimap formula
    Last edited by KillerJohn; 12-18-2012 at 08:29 AM.

  11. #116
    Jarx88's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    42
    Thanks G/R
    1/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    for my is good

  12. #117
    KillerJohn's Avatar TurboHUD HUDmaster CoreCoins Purchaser Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    3693
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2,532
    Thanks G/R
    46/3335
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by neF4ST View Post
    Will look at it tonight. No time now

    EDIT: Why 3 coordinates for a 2D image?
    OK, I found a workaround. I put a minimum value of 1 to the w.
    So if the viewing plane is coming insane close the value of w is not going under 0, killing the forumula and reversing the sign of the rX and rY.
    It's working like a charm now.

  13. #118
    KillerJohn's Avatar TurboHUD HUDmaster CoreCoins Purchaser Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    3693
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2,532
    Thanks G/R
    46/3335
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Can I ask somebody with more english skills than me, to fix the errors in my beta manual?
    Thank you very much! Beta release is comiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiing

    Code:
    ----------------------
    -- TurboHUD  Manual --
    ----------------------
    
    After this is released, you HAVE to ask Blizzard Support what they think about it.
    If you don't ask them, you are not permitted to use this.
    I'm not responsible for any damage if you are banned because you didn't asked the support.
    
    This project is reading D3's memory, NOT writing it, and not injecting anything into it.
    It is using a simple GDI+ transparent window for overlay, it's not a fancy DirectX modification.
    
    The primary goal of this HUD is to give you detailed information about your farming statistics,
    drops, and help you to optimize your paths, habits, build, etc.
    This HUD is NOT made to give you advantage over other people, or automatize anything you are doing.
    
    ----------------------
    TABLE OF CONTENTS
    ----------------------
    
    0. Release Notes
    I. Basics
    II. Installation
    III. Start
    IV. Hotkeys
    V. Features
    VI. Configuration
    
    ----------------------
    0. Release Notes
    ----------------------
    
    - the show_monsters flag is currently limited to the actual screen you can see in the game
    - floor and item_quality_names tags are currently disabled, not used
    
    ----------------------
    I. Basics
    ----------------------
    
    ...section is under construction...
    
    
    ----------------------
    II. Installation
    ----------------------
    
    First installation
    ------------------
    
    - unzip the zip file into any folder
    - after the first start the HUD will create some required additional folders (data_packets, logs, runs, saved_paths, config)
    - the config.xml will be created after you start the HUD first time
    - IMPORTANT NOTE: SAVE YOUR CONFIG.XML before you do anything in that file. Your identification IDs will be important for you!
    
    
    
    ----------------------
    III. Start
    ----------------------
    
    - run the TurboHUD.exe as an administrator
    - enjoy
    
    ----------------------
    IV. Hotkeys
    ----------------------
    
    F1 - Show/Hide the HUD
    F2 - Reload config files (you don't need this because it's automatic)
    F8 - Save the current position into the saved_paths folder, into the file named after your current area
    End - Terminate the HUD
    
    ----------------------
    V. Features
    ----------------------
    
    Some of the following features are only available in the donator-edition (look for the [donator] tag, but there are no donator-only features yet)
    
    ...section is under construction...
    
    
    // SAVED PATHS //
    You can save your paths in every area by pressing the F8 hotkey.
    The file will be saved into the saved_paths folder - the filename is your current area's internal name.
    Every time you are in that area, the HUD will display the saved path on the floor.
    Please note that this feature is - obviously - working only in static areas.
    
    For advanced users:
    After you saved a node, you can open the path file with notepad, and give a name for any node by changing the "noname" text to something you want to see there.
    
    
    
    ----------------------
    VI. Configuration
    ----------------------
    
    All configuration options are stored in the .\config\config.xml file.
    Before doing any change in that file, please backup it into a safe locations.
    In case you mess up the config file and the HUD is unable to read it, the file will be automatically deleted and recreated with a new instance ID and all default values (like after a fresh installation).
    
    Tags:
    
    <identification> - DO NOT TOUCH THIS
    
    <floor> - unused
    
    <graph> - you can change the EXP, GOLD and DPS graphs here
    	enabled - you can turn on/off individual graphs
    	x,y,h - the graph's location and height in pixels
    	collection - for advanced users: you can define in milliseconds how often the graph will average the corresponding values
    	colors - the colors of the graph
    
    <gain_panel> - the settings of the GAIN panel
    	x,y - the panel's location (size is automatic)
    	font - the font of the panel
    	background - you can turn off/on the panel and set up it's color
    	border - the border. you can't turn it off but you can set up it's color
    	*enabled - you can turn off/on values to display
    
    <item_quality_name> - unused
    
    <custom_radius_circles> - you can define circles showing custom radius values
    	count - you have to put the number of circles you want there
    	<idxN> - every entry here has to be in the format "idxN" where N is the index of it, starting with 1 (idx1, idx2, etc)
    		range - yards. simple.
    		thickness, color - line with and color
    		enabled - guess one.
    
    <utility>
    	<pickup_range> - the HUD can display your actual pickup range.
    	<world_directions> - HUD can show the game's internal direction vectors (X and Y)
    
    <monsters>
    	<strong> - HUD can't determine if a monster is elite, or not (yet). You can set up a health limit and every monster above that limit will be considered "strong".
    
    <minimap>
    	use_default - the HUD will place the minimap drawings right onto the D3's minimap when this is true ("1")
    	x,y,size - you can define the HUD's location and size when use_default is turned off
    	show_monsters - the HUD will show the monsters on the minimap
    	ping - you can request pings on the minimap if the HUD detects any legendary/set item, strong monster, or goblin
    
    <saved_paths> - you can disable/enabled the display of the current area's saved path file
    	line_floor - the line's settings which will show the path on the ground
    	line_minimap - the line's settings which will show the path on the minimap
    	font - the font definition of the text you can display on individual path nodes

  14. #119
    roydk's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    7
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Aw KJ you still alive! damn I thought I lost you when TurBoT died! welcome back! I was a mod on your site back in the times. I helped tons of kids trying to bot!
    Very pleased to see you are alive, I made a user here ONLY because I saw this thread with you! I'll stay tuned, seems like a lovely project you've started up here!

  15. #120
    KillerJohn's Avatar TurboHUD HUDmaster CoreCoins Purchaser Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    3693
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2,532
    Thanks G/R
    46/3335
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by roydk View Post
    Aw KJ you still alive! damn I thought I lost you when TurBoT died! welcome back! I was a mod on your site back in the times. I helped tons of kids trying to bot!
    Very pleased to see you are alive, I made a user here ONLY because I saw this thread with you! I'll stay tuned, seems like a lovely project you've started up here!
    Hi! I remember you. Please confirm your identity (haha) Are you playing D3?

    TWO-THOUSAND-EIGHT Oh shit
    Last edited by KillerJohn; 12-18-2012 at 02:07 PM.

Page 8 of 233 FirstFirst ... 45678910111258108 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. More in-depth Auctioneer Mod Guide
    By Matt in forum World of Warcraft Guides
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-26-2006, 11:34 PM
  2. <- Mod
    By janzi9 in forum OC News
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-20-2006, 02:46 PM
  3. De modded /drama
    By janzi9 in forum Community Chat
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-06-2006, 04:45 PM
  4. Mod
    By Cypher in forum Community Chat
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-04-2006, 02:54 PM
  5. Exploit the Gatherer Mod
    By Matt in forum World of Warcraft Guides
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-25-2006, 06:04 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:38 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search