Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Warrior PvP low level

Hi again, i will tell you how to pvp with warrior on low level
    You should be Arm specced when pvping which is the PvP specc. Mostly for 2h Weapons.
    Im not a professional but im trying soo dont say im a noob.

vs Warrior: When facing a warrior its mostly the same depends if the other warrior is stupid or not, when starting You charge start of by doing an Hamstring, will limit his movement, Use Demoshout and Thunderclap to get his dps slower and sucky. Then you start your Heroic strike spamm, ( meanwhile in the combat you can change to Defensive stance to do an Disarm which makes his dps really low for a few seconds immidiatly after you casted the Disarm change the stance either to Battle stance or Beserker stance depends on level. You get Beserker stance on level 30, by a quest. '40+' On 40 you get Mortal strike in the Arm tree. which lowers the healing done to that target and deals damage, this attack is not like the Heroic strike, this is done instantly heroic strike is the next melee attack. when starting you charge your opponent and hamstring > Disarm > Beserker stance and do Whirlwind and MS (Mortal strike) You can fear the warrior soo you can run away abit you can either Intercept him or First aid, ( if your a nightelf warrior the first thing if the other warriors spots you, Go Stealth) wait for him to Get closer and then charge, which gives you the upperhand)

vs Mage: The first thing you should do is ofc Charge be quick and do an Hamstring INSTANTLY after you have charged this limits his movement, now he will either frost nova and blink away or just do an Frost nova and run abit away , now when you get of the frostnova dont waste your intercept if the mage have used blink already you can do intercept, then he have Frostnova and blink on cd = Warrior wins , else run by him hamstring and nuke. When he blinks intercept and finish him off.