0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Prot Warrior Spec Thread

Alright, I need some advice here ~ I have been raiding TBC since April 2007, raided Pre-TBC for 6 months but when I join a new raiding guild, I keep being told Oh this spec is better than your current one - by frigin shadow priests who sit on the sidelines DPS'ing (especially after I finish MT'ing SSC/TK/Hyjal bosses and keeping aggro just fine).. So, tell me what you think of my current spec.

Current Spec -> WorldofWarcraft.com -> Info -> Classes -> Warrior -> Talent Calculator
    ---------
    Spec Suggested EveryTime -> WorldofWarcraft.com -> Info -> Classes -> Warrior -> Talent Calculator
    ---------
    Spec Used By Most Tanks in Guilds -> WorldofWarcraft.com -> Info -> Classes -> Warrior -> Talent Calculator

Alright, now Here's what I think of these.

My Spec: It holds aggro just fine, im able to stay above everyone else in Aggro ('cept 1 certain warlock who nukes like hell on every damn enemy we find)

Suggested Spec: Ive tried this, personally I think it sucks :banned:

Spec Used by most Tanks in guild: WTF!! 3/3 in Imp Sunder? Use Devastate to get more dps/threat and Devastate puts a sunder on the enemy each use. No Imp. Shield Wall? No Imp. Revenge? That is actually a thing I always remember to put points into, because I find it saves me a lot of times on certain Pat's and such in TK and SSC. 6):

Looking for some feedback - Thanks
    Last edited by Locklear; 02-18-2008 at 12:51 PM.

Prot Warrior Spec Thread
    psychosnow's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I like your build, personally I prefer Iron will and Imp. Shield bash, also how is your defense skill sitting? if you are currently at 510+ then you can drop anticipation.