0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

[Request] Some simple LUA

I'm looking for some help making an LUA addon that will display a square, like 10x10 pixels. I want to make this square change colors based upon zone name (or type, if thats possible) and it needs to change when the character changes zones. Possibly changing based upon combat status as well.
    I would prefer if this could be unprotected code only, as I want the bot to be patch proof (so I don't need to wait on another hack to be able to run it)

I've programmed VB, VB.NET, C# and some simple scripting but I'm completely new to LUA and how it works in wow.