0/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

[Scam Guide] Account Recalling

So lately I have had a lot of people asking me questions about recalling accounts, This is a very old subject but I think maybe its time to write an all-in-one guide to all the people out there who have just started scamming, or maybe to the ones who have forgotten or just never used this method. This is to cover US accounts only, I am not an expert on US accounts and have never claimed to be.

I know there are ways in more recent updates to change an email via email with account admin- I still prefer using the phone call method so that is why I am writing this guide.

WHAT IS A RECALL?
    A recall is a scamming term referring to the act of using your scammed information to actually take control of an account. This is done on the phone with Blizzard customer service, or more recently through email with account admin (I am told).

WHAT DO I NEED IN ORDER TO RECALL A US ACCOUNT?
    In order to take control of a US account with your scammed information, you will need more than just the username and password- below is a list of the required information that you will need to recall your accounts.

REQUIRED-
    Full name as registered on the account
    Account name
    Answer to the secret question on the account
    A new email address that you have access to

There are rare circumstances that the representative will ask for additional information about the account, most of the time this will not happen- but if it happens to you simply hang up and call back to talk to a different rep.

HOW DO I RECALL MY ACCOUNT?

To recall an account by phone you first need to call Blizzard customer service at 1-800-59-blizzard. It will ask if you want to use the automated system, press 1 for yes. Go through the automated system by pressing 1 numerous times, and then at the end select 2 to talk to an agent.