Thanks G/R
    22/22
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

How do you deal with a massive auction house botter?

Making gold now since i was able to level to 60 and boost my character for free professions.

The only problem is whilst im still making gold im being massively hindered by a guy botting the AH for 19-22 hours a day non stop whilst getting achis in the few hours hes not posting for.

As im new to the server and dont have enough gold to just out post him and i only have a small amount of stock compared to his stacks im not sure what to do,

Any help?

How do you deal with a massive auction house botter?
    Razor33's Avatar Legendary Professional Gold Dealer
    CoreCoins Purchaser
    Thanks G/R
    106/74
    Trade Feedback
    151 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    If you don't use any exploits or bots yourself ( "honor among thieves" ) and if you are like 100 % sure he is an AH bot report him ?

If those numbers are real .. well I most say I don't know anyone able to play 19-22 hours per day continuously for more than few days , not even the most hardcore players I ever knew in 8 years of WoW o.O , unless is two or more people playing on the same account .. and yes I encountered very few situations where all were thinking is a bot but it was always someone there at the PC.
    Last edited by Razor33; 06-22-2014 at 11:52 AM.
    WTS gold on EU Auchindoun / Jaedenar / Dunemaul --> Alliance and Horde ! Very cheap !

vakor's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)