Thanks G/R
    313/377
    Trade Feedback
    16 (100%)
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    7 Thread(s)

[Honorbuddy] Professional Ex-Botter AMA (ask me anything)

Currently taking ALL custom and simple ProfessionBuddy profile requests. Just leave a comment on the thread. I'll complete it and post it in a reserved comment link.

Hi guys! I was a professional botter for 4+ years. I currently have 20 level 90's, 5 x level 25 guilds. I've been gold capped on several accounts as well as literally paid rent with money I earned from gold for a year straight.

I've moved to NYC with a big boy job. So botting has slowed down for me (not a lot of time to babysit or build custom profiles/learn the economy).

I'm here to open my knowledge up to you all.

I've only been banned once, it was for using an old elite exploit from these forums. I had to start my empire from the ground up. I had 40 level 85's at that time. They banned 3 of my accounts.

I'd love to answer some questions regarding current and old botting methods. I still bot, but nothing like I used to.

I've develop custom profiles and combat routines. Ask away

This thread is open to all botters alike. Please share experiences, add stories of your own. I'm here to help make your botting experience a positive one.

I opened this thread back up by popular demand. Bring on the questions for 5.4.7! Let's talk about WoD.

Hi, I'm SniffingPickles.

*Disclosure: You are under no circumstances permitted to contact me outside of this site. I do not offer private coaching or lessons. Any help you seek, I will give as detailed answers as I can on this thread. I am here to help everyone, if you have a question I want everyone to know the answer.

Building ProfessionProfiles (in progress):

Ethereal Shard shuffle:

Buy Ethereal Shards from the AH -> Ethereal Shatters them into Mysterious Essence -> Drops them on the AH -> repeat();

The way it works;

1 Ethereal Shard (on my server) = 23g

SHATTER