0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

I got a request for you guys...

Well the past few days I've been having trouble with getting up a server, and it's not like I'm new to servers or anything, but I've just been frustrated with my DNS not working for the server. What I'd like anyone here to do, is to just test to see if it shows up. The URL for the site to register for my server is icedmetal57.sytes.net. Now I'm not trying to advertise for my server or anything, I'm just trying to see if this works now outside my network, because I haven't had any luck lately. If you can actually connect to the site post here telling me so, if not, also post here saying that you tried so I know that it doesn't work.

I got a request for you guys...
    laineter's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Re: I got a request for you guys...

Well I've better try it later, I hope it's work for me.

Icedmetal57's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

You don't really have to try out the server itself, I just want someone to check to see if they could connect to the website, because if they can do that, then I know that you got through to the MySQL database, which means the game server will work.

Maq-'s Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

>ping icedmetal57.sytes.net

Pinging icedmetal57.sytes.net [67.175.239.19] with 32 bytes of data:

Request timed out.
    Request timed out.
    Request timed out.
    Request timed out.

Ping statistics for 67.175.239.19:
    Packets: Sent = 4, Received = 0, Lost = 4 (100% loss),

---------------------