[WoW][3.2.0] Info Dump Thread menu

User Tag List

Page 3 of 14 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 205
  1. #31
    vulcanaoc's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    31
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    125
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    [WoW][3.2.0] Info Dump Thread
  2. #32
    akh's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    4
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    39
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by luciferc View Post
    It seems to be because of something else i think. Using nothing diffrent probably just The MisReads somewhere else such as player buffs etc.

    Since there struct locs changed this patch i belive.

    Going to bed. But if anyone can find the VTM Changes/Buff Array changes that be nice.
    Here is the new VMT:

    Code:
    class CGObject_C
    {
    	virtual void Destructor();
    	virtual void Function1();
    	virtual void Function2();
    	virtual void Function3();
    	virtual void Function4();
    	virtual void Function5();
    	virtual void Function6();
    	virtual void Function7();
    	virtual void Function8();
    public:
    	virtual CContainer * GetBagPtr();			//Function9
    private:
    	virtual void Function10();
    public:
    	virtual void GetPosition( WOWPOS & wowPos ) const;	//Function11
    	virtual float GetFacing() const;			//Function12
    	virtual float GetScale() const;				//Function13 (not tested)
    private:
    	virtual void Function14();
    	virtual void Function15();
    	virtual void Function16();
    	virtual void Function17();
    	virtual void Function18();
    	virtual void Function19();
    	virtual void Function20();
    	virtual void Function21();
    	virtual void Function22();
    	virtual void Function23();
    	virtual void Function24();
    	virtual void Function25();
    	virtual void Function26();
    	virtual void Function27();
    	virtual void Function28();
    	virtual void Function29();
    	virtual void Function30();
    	virtual void Function31();
    	virtual void Function32();
    	virtual void Function33();
    	virtual void Function34();
    	virtual void Function35();
    	virtual void Function36();
    	virtual void Function37();
    	virtual void Function38();
    	virtual void Function39();
    	virtual void Function40();
    public:
    	virtual void Interact();				//Function41
    private:
    	virtual void Function42();
    	virtual void Function43();
    	virtual void Function44();
    	virtual void Function45();
    	virtual void Function46();
    	virtual void Function47();
    	virtual void Function48();
    	virtual void Function49();
    	virtual void Function50();
    public:
    	virtual const char * GetObjectName() const;		//Function51
    };
    Last edited by akh; 08-14-2009 at 10:00 PM. Reason: GetBagPtr corrected

  3. #33
    Nesox's Avatar ★ Elder ★
    Reputation
    1280
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    1,238
    Thanks G/R
    0/3
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    @Jockel: Im using that and it works

    Here's some offsets i updated today if anyone finds them useful

    LocalPlayerCurrentZoneId = 0x011277D0
    LocalPlayerKnownSpells = 0x011297E0
    LocalPlayerSpellsOnCooldown = 0x013256C8
    ClntObjMgrGetActivePlayer = 0x00476A90
    GetObjectByGuid = 0x00478320
    SetTarget = 0x004C44E0
    RealZoneText = 0x01127744
    MinimapZoneText = 0x01127740
    ZoneText = 0x0112774C
    SubZoneText = 0x01127748
    IsLoggedIn = 0x011D3F44
    LastRedErrorMessage = 0x1126B50
    CInputControl = 0x012054E4
    CInputControl_SetFlags = 0x00580CE0
    SetFacing = 0x006A2DD0
    ClickTerrain = 0x006A2E40
    CastSpellById = 0x007C3820
    GetSpellIdByName = 0x004ED6A0
    DevicePointer = 0x123E908
    DeviceOffset = 0x397C
    g_ClientConnection = 0x0125A590
    g_ClientConnection_Offset = 0x00002D8C
    FramescriptExecute = 0x007CE840
    GetTimeStamp = 0x0340905F

  4. #34
    cyrus01's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    2
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    npc name str pointer

    Npc name: [[ObjectBase + 0x968] + 0x5C]
    Npc title: [[ObjectBase + 0x968] + 0x4]

    Enjoy
    Last edited by cyrus01; 08-05-2009 at 12:07 PM.

  5. #35
    amadmonk's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    124
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    772
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    OIC, GetName has just changed to 51. I thought it was still 48 for units and 51 for objects. Duh, forgetting my basic C++ vfunc table layouts now :-/

    Oh, and luciferc, the change to s_curMgr was from reversing GetObjectByGUID (or whatever you guys call it). Since I'm in proc I don't have to use it; if your current code is working for you, NM
    Don't believe everything you think.

  6. #36
    flo8464's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    30
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    434
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by FartBlast View Post
    How do you find the ObjectBase? I suck with IDA :'(
    In b4 flames:
    Iterate through the object manager...

  7. #37
    Nesox's Avatar ★ Elder ★
    Reputation
    1280
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    1,238
    Thanks G/R
    0/3
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by FartBlast View Post
    How do you find the ObjectBase? I suck with IDA :'(
    Is that a trick question!?

  8. #38
    Mr.Zunz's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    92
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    393
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Nesox View Post
    Is that a trick question!?
    brb crying irl...


  9. #39
    Cypher's Avatar Kynox's Sister's Pimp
    Reputation
    1356
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    5,368
    Thanks G/R
    0/4
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by FartBlast View Post
    brb crying irl...

    While you're at it, slit your wrists and save us all from having to read your future posts.

  10. #40
    lustikus12's Avatar Banned
    Reputation
    -2
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    17
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi The Objektname offset are
    [[ObjectBase + 0x1A4] + 0x5C+8] or [[ObjectBase +0x1A4] + 0x90]
    Last edited by lustikus12; 08-05-2009 at 03:20 PM.

  11. #41
    LegacyAX's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    21
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    193
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Figured I post my update scripts output... Some are prob already posted, but I know some arent so enjoy.

    Code:
    ////////////////////////////////////////
    //        3.2.0::Update Script     //
    //    By: LegacyAX                 //
    /////////////////////////////////////
    
    PlayerBase   - 0x12BEDB8
    GclientCon  -  0x125A590
    GclientOffs -  0x2D8C
    Lua_DoString - 0x07CE840
    M2Clip1      - 0x0075CBBC
    M2Clip2      - 0x0075CA3E
    CTM_BASE+xyzr     - 0x01281838
    StaticMove   - 0x01281854
    DifXYZR      - 0x012818C4
    Lua_Check    - 0x0103AE9C
    LootWindow   - 0x0113D3AC
    GLobalClip   - 0x012D6A1C
    CTM_Start    - 0x0128183C
    MemCtmSize   - 0x0104BF7C
    Player_MAPID - 0x01052924
    GetLocalizedText - 0x069A5B0
    EndScene      - 0x0123E908

    btw, anyone have the new object (nodes) XYZ offsets? they seemed to have changed. Thanks if anyone shares them.

    -L_AX


    Edit* I always get the question "whats MemCtmSize address for?" That address is for the size of the yellowish circle that is on the ground when you use click to move.. I always set it to 0 so the CTM circle doesnt show up... Not really that important, just hides the fact your bot uses ctm in videos and shit.
    Last edited by LegacyAX; 08-05-2009 at 03:23 PM.

  12. #42
    cyrus01's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    2
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by LegacyAX View Post
    btw, anyone have the new object (nodes) XYZ offsets? they seemed to have changed. Thanks if anyone shares them.
    #define OBJECT_LOCATION_X 0xE8
    #define OBJECT_LOCATION_Y 0xEC
    #define OBJECT_LOCATION_Z 0xF0

    I've been using those since 3.1 or so and they haven't changed.

  13. #43
    ShoniShilent's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    7
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    105
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    anyone found the static for MouseOverGUID?

    thanks,

    Shoni-

  14. #44
    LegacyAX's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    21
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    193
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by cyrus01 View Post
    #define OBJECT_LOCATION_X 0xE8
    #define OBJECT_LOCATION_Y 0xEC
    #define OBJECT_LOCATION_Z 0xF0

    I've been using those since 3.1 or so and they haven't changed.
    Ya lol thanks :P I forgot to put in the new CurMgr offset lol so it was just going to some random values.


    Thanks you saved me some time.


    Edit * @ ShoniShilent
    , pretty sure it was posted ... do a lil searchin
    Last edited by LegacyAX; 08-05-2009 at 05:18 PM.

  15. #45
    ShoniShilent's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    7
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    105
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    01127760 seems to show a GUID when you mouse over items and NPC's, etc.

    however, when i write a GUID to that address and then press the key i have bound for interact with mouse over, nothing happens. how do you send GUID of object to interact with and interact with it using out-of-process technique?

    01127770 shows the GUID of NPC targeted, and so does 1127780.

    trying to get loot/skin/ores collection via write GUID and keypress instead of having to mouse over the object. any help is appreciated-

    thanks,
    Shoni-
    Last edited by ShoniShilent; 08-05-2009 at 06:05 PM.

Page 3 of 14 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [WoW][3.3.2] Info Dump Thread
    By Apoc in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 113
    Last Post: 03-16-2010, 01:05 PM
  2. [WoW][3.3.0] Info Dump Thread
    By Apoc in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 104
    Last Post: 02-02-2010, 01:26 AM
  3. [WoW][3.2.2] Info Dump Thread
    By Apoc in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 155
    Last Post: 12-04-2009, 12:40 AM
  4. [WoW][3.1.0] Info Dump Thread
    By Apoc in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-03-2009, 01:29 PM
  5. [WoW][3.0.9] Info dump thread
    By Apoc in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-19-2009, 03:18 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:26 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search