Skillbars DPS remove menu

User Tag List

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    M1SHAKE's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    7
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Posts
    94
    Thanks G/R
    5/6
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Skillbars DPS remove

    Ive trying to remove these things..
    Imgur: The magic of the Internet
    Ive looking all plugins settings and i cant find it... I would like any help, this is the last one thing i wish to setting at mine plugins.
    Last edited by M1SHAKE; 03-09-2019 at 01:30 AM.

    Skillbars DPS remove
  2. #2
    M1SHAKE's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    7
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Posts
    94
    Thanks G/R
    5/6
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Up, still trying!

  3. #3
    s4000's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    285
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    489
    Thanks G/R
    18/272
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    add the following in PluginEnablerOrDisablerPlugin.cs

    Hud.GetPlugin<OriginalSkillBarPlugin>().SkillPainter.EnableSkillDpsBar = false;
    Hud.GetPlugin<OriginalSkillBarPlugin>().SkillPainter.EnableDetailedDpsHint = false;

  4. #4
    M1SHAKE's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    7
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Posts
    94
    Thanks G/R
    5/6
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Worked, ty!!!!!!

  5. #5
    gksgudtjr's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Posts
    14
    Thanks G/R
    5/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi s4000,

    Can you tell me the differences between your code
    Hud.GetPlugin<OriginalSkillBarPlugin>().SkillPainter.EnableSkillDpsBar = false;

    and this code:

    Hud.TogglePlugin<SkillPainter.EnableSkillDpsBar>(false);

    ? Thanks!

  6. #6
    s4000's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    285
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    489
    Thanks G/R
    18/272
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    T GetPlugin<T>() where T : IPlugin;
    void RunOnPlugin<T>(Action<T> action) where T : IPlugin;
    void TogglePlugin<T>(bool enabled) where T : IPlugin;

  7. #7
    RNN's Avatar Legendary
    Reputation
    814
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Posts
    1,056
    Thanks G/R
    104/777
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by gksgudtjr View Post
    Hi s4000,

    Can you tell me the differences between your code
    Hud.GetPlugin<OriginalSkillBarPlugin>().SkillPainter.EnableSkillDpsBar = false;

    and this code:

    Hud.TogglePlugin<SkillPainter.EnableSkillDpsBar>(false);

    ? Thanks!
    I guess you mean::
    Code:
    Hud.GetPlugin<OriginalSkillBarPlugin>().SkillPainter.EnableSkillDpsBar = false;
    Hud.GetPlugin<OriginalSkillBarPlugin>().SkillPainter.EnableDetailedDpsHint = false;
    and that
    Code:
    Hud.GetPlugin<OriginalSkillBarPlugin>().Enabled = false;
    similar to
    Code:
    Hud.TogglePlugin<OriginalSkillBarPlugin>(false);
    The second code deactivates the entire OriginalSkillBarPlugin plugin, the first only deactivates parts (recommended or I think you won't see the cooldowns)
    In other words, the second assigns false to Enabled and the first assigns false to SkillPainter.EnableSkillDpsBar and SkillPainter.EnableDetailedDpsHint , in the plugin.
    Last edited by RNN; 09-29-2019 at 08:44 AM.

  8. Thanks gksgudtjr (1 members gave Thanks to RNN for this useful post)
  9. #8
    gksgudtjr's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Posts
    14
    Thanks G/R
    5/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Ah ha! So the first line of the code is to edit a specific part of the plugin, and the second is to turn on or off the plugin itself! Got it. Thank you! =)

Similar Threads

  1. Modified/Patched TSearch and Cheat Engine 5.0
    By FrodoTBaggins in forum World of Warcraft Bots and Programs
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-16-2007, 03:35 AM
  2. armor doesnt show on a modified race
    By duderise in forum WoW ME Questions and Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-12-2007, 04:44 PM
  3. Gnomer Exploit Modified
    By Spevan in forum World of Warcraft Exploits
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-01-2007, 09:47 PM
  4. The "WoW GOld Inventory thing"
    By The Juggernaut in forum Community Chat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-20-2007, 06:21 PM
  5. [Autoit help]Modify hotkey to rightclick(fishbot)
    By darknavi in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-01-2006, 09:31 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:57 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search