[HB] Monkz Raiding Routines ( Monk ) menu

Trade Details

Free

How does it work? (Learn more about CoreCoins here)

User Tag List

knoxz's Avatar Member CoreCoins Purchaser Authenticator enabled
    Thanks G/R
    1/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

[HB] Monkz Raiding Routines ( Monk )

[HB]Monkz Raiding Routines

Hi my name is Monkz and I have a nearly finished master degree in computer science. I was coding for the BuddyStore back in 2015 but I moved on as soon as their shares went really high.
    My routines are highly specialized raiding routines base on Simcraft optimized rotations. You can use them with no noticable fps loss even on lower end computer because they only calculate the stuff you really need.

There is a 2 day full version trial period where you can test all the specs! If there are any issues, this trial time may be extended! During your trial time you dont need to specify a login!
    The trial activates on it's own. Just download and use it!!!

What I offer:
    Honorbuddy Combat Raid Routines

For the latest Legion Raid content only! Always updated rotations! They are so leightweigth you will not even lose FPS!

• MAX DPS
    • Disable Cooldown usage
    • Disable AOE Mode
    • Various Spec specific Hotkeys
    • Auto Target on Death
    • Multitarget Dotting for most Specs!
    • Use MfD on lowest Target for it to be ready ASAP for outlaw!
    • Customizable Hotkeys
    • Settings GUI
    • 2 Days trial with full features!
    • Free Discord and E-Mail Support!

• Features you will NOT see in my Routines:
      - Interrupting (In Raid or Mythic+ you most likely have rotations for interrupting. The bot cant know that.)