TriggerBot source, no healthbar needed, open source don't use closed .exe menu

User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 26
  1. #1
    Userpass's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    35
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    131
    Thanks G/R
    13/33
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    TriggerBot source, no healthbar needed, open source don't use closed .exe

    I see more and more triggerbots on this forum, always "private c++ triggerbots",

    I tried most of them and they all run the ****ing same, pretty sure it's just AHK scripts in .exe form.

    Save this script as AHK.

    I don't take any credit for this shit, just sharing since I don't see any sources on this forum

    Code:
    loop
    {
    ImageSearch, , , 960, 0, 960, 540, *100 1.png
    If Errorlevel = 0
    ImageSearch, , , 960, 541, 960, 1080, *100 1.png
    If Errorlevel = 0
    mouseclick, left
    
    }
    return
    If you want widowmaker delay to 100% so add this

    Code:
    Sleep 1350
    So with widowmaker the final will be this

    Code:
    loop
    {
    ImageSearch, , , 960, 0, 960, 540, *100 1.png
    If Errorlevel = 0
    ImageSearch, , , 960, 541, 960, 1080, *100 1.png
    If Errorlevel = 0
    mouseclick, left
    sleep 1350
    }
    return
    And for the correct image to search (Does not require healthbar..)

    https://i.imgur.com/wrQBaYL.png


    (Its a .png yes)

    save that as [1.png] or change the name in the script.


    Trigger.rar

    Download for lazy.

    Also virusscans for the finished .ahk files (has Delay trigger in it)

    Antivirus scan for 7997e7db5c7d90cb1f7a82d67acfac51064a4b5cbdb0bbd22d3dfba4e9615297 at
    2016-08-25 00:21:00 UTC - VirusTotal

    Trigger.rar - Jotti's malware scan

    TriggerBot source, no healthbar needed, open source don't use closed .exe
  2. Thanks bezerker08 (1 members gave Thanks to Userpass for this useful post)
  3. #2
    TheLordJesusHimself's Avatar Elite User Fuck am not Jewish. Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    333
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    676
    Thanks G/R
    141/268
    Trade Feedback
    4 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    its in the ahk coders lounge for that source

    Originally Posted by phansawat View Post
    Korean Triggerbot
    Creator said it's a bit slow and not perfect, but it's still faster than human reaction
    Code:
    loop
    {
    ImageSearch, , , 960, 0, 960, 540, *100 1.png
    If Errorlevel = 0
    ImageSearch, , , 960, 541, 960, 1080, *100 1.png
    If Errorlevel = 0
    mouseclick, left
    
    }
    return
    You need this image in the folder
    Right click + save

  4. Thanks Userpass (1 members gave Thanks to TheLordJesusHimself for this useful post)
  5. #3
    Userpass's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    35
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    131
    Thanks G/R
    13/33
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by stinkyjoint View Post
    its in the ahk coders lounge for that source
    Oh I see, well then, pointless thread from me

  6. #4
    TheLordJesusHimself's Avatar Elite User Fuck am not Jewish. Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    333
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    676
    Thanks G/R
    141/268
    Trade Feedback
    4 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    a post is never pointless if its informative, and this is the first post i have seen solely regarding the ahk triggerbot alone

    so no not pointless

  7. Thanks Parog (1 members gave Thanks to TheLordJesusHimself for this useful post)
  8. #5
    TheLordJesusHimself's Avatar Elite User Fuck am not Jewish. Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    333
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    676
    Thanks G/R
    141/268
    Trade Feedback
    4 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    i have however just got a near perfect triggerbot,

  9. #6
    AndoChico's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    7
    Thanks G/R
    1/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by stinkyjoint View Post
    i have however just got a near perfect triggerbot,
    Mind sharing with us?

    EDIT: Just tried this in practice. Doesn't work. Do I have to press something? Resolution set to 1280x720.
    Last edited by AndoChico; 08-25-2016 at 03:15 AM. Reason: tried the scipt

  10. #7
    vatandas's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    20
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by stinkyjoint View Post
    i have however just got a near perfect triggerbot,
    You keep saying that with nothing to back it up. Share or move along please.

  11. #8
    atmos's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    97
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    79
    Thanks G/R
    8/65
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by AndoChico View Post
    Mind sharing with us?

    EDIT: Just tried this in practice. Doesn't work. Do I have to press something? Resolution set to 1280x720.
    It checks a vertical line above your crosshair for that red pixel, if it matches it checks if under as well and if match again then left click.
    For you the issue is resolution since the defined location is the center of the screen for 1920x1080.
    Code:
    setbatchlines,-1
    dir := "1.png"
    if (!fileexist(dir)) {
    	URLDownloadToFile,https://i.imgur.com/wrQBaYL.png, % dir
    	while (!fileexist(dir))
    		sleep, 50
    }
    wingetpos,,,ww,wh, % "ahk_class TankWindowClass"
    center_x := ww/2
    center_y := wh/2
    loop {
    	ImageSearch, , , % center_x, 0, % center_x, % center_y, % "*100 " dir
    	If (!Errorlevel) {
    		ImageSearch, , , % center_x, % center_y, % center_x, % wh, % "*100 " dir
    		If (!Errorlevel)
    			mouseclick, left
    	}
    }
    rshift::exitapp
    That's the resolution independent way of doing it and setbatchlines to 'speed' the script up since that way of doing it is abysmally slow so it needs all the help it can get.
    Last edited by atmos; 08-25-2016 at 07:49 AM.

  12. #9
    Haxsz's Avatar Banned Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    3
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    47
    Thanks G/R
    1/2
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    This shoots like everywhere

  13. #10
    TheLordJesusHimself's Avatar Elite User Fuck am not Jewish. Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    333
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    676
    Thanks G/R
    141/268
    Trade Feedback
    4 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by vatandas View Post
    You keep saying that with nothing to back it up. Share or move along please.
    i have said it twice,

    once here and once in my thread,

    it will be released when i deem it good enough to do so,
    only reason i put this half broken one into my v5.5 is cos people wanted it...

    and also please remind me what are you doing to contribute apart from being a troll

  14. Thanks impfisto (1 members gave Thanks to TheLordJesusHimself for this useful post)
  15. #11
    alex3057's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    20
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    45
    Thanks G/R
    3/9
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Stinkyjoint View Post
    i have said it twice,

    once here and once in my thread,

    it will be released when i deem it good enough to do so,
    only reason i put this half broken one into my v5.5 is cos people wanted it...

    and also please remind me what are you doing to contribute apart from being a troll
    Hello Stinkyjoint!

    First of all, thanks for all your work. I've been using the aimbot and some of the scripts for 2 days now. But I'm wondering why you haven't added my updated soldier nospread script (I didn't do the base code, but I'm the one reworking it after the patch ^^ I believe you got the code from MPGH).

    Anyways, the triggerbot bothers me. I can't seem to figure it out. I have 1280x720 and nothing I've read so far has been able to solve it. It just won't shoot. Is it cause it only support 1920x1080 like the other guy said?

    Cheers!

  16. #12
    atmos's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    97
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    79
    Thanks G/R
    8/65
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by alex3057 View Post
    Hello Stinkyjoint!

    First of all, thanks for all your work. I've been using the aimbot and some of the scripts for 2 days now. But I'm wondering why you haven't added my updated soldier nospread script (I didn't do the base code, but I'm the one reworking it after the patch ^^ I believe you got the code from MPGH).

    Anyways, the triggerbot bothers me. I can't seem to figure it out. I have 1280x720 and nothing I've read so far has been able to solve it. It just won't shoot. Is it cause it only support 1920x1080 like the other guy said?

    Cheers!
    The other guy wrote you an resolution independent version of the script, which finds the dimensions of the Overwatch window so that you don't have to calculate the center points yourself.

  17. Thanks phansawat (1 members gave Thanks to atmos for this useful post)
  18. #13
    phansawat's Avatar Knight-Lieutenant
    Reputation
    43
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    344
    Thanks G/R
    14/18
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by atmos View Post
    The other guy wrote you an resolution independent version of the script, which finds the dimensions of the Overwatch window so that you don't have to calculate the center points yourself.
    "The other guy" you mean yourself lol.
    Also atmos nice script, do you have any more good stuff to share. We are always looking for more in the ahk coders lounge.

  19. #14
    atmos's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    97
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    79
    Thanks G/R
    8/65
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by phansawat View Post
    "The other guy" you mean yourself lol.
    Also atmos nice script, do you have any more good stuff to share. We are always looking for more in the ahk coders lounge.
    Plenty of my scripts in there already, one was added just recently as well.

  20. #15
    ownedscrub's Avatar Banned
    Reputation
    27
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    92
    Thanks G/R
    45/24
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hi, how can i toggle this script using right click?
    By default it shoots at teammates and pretty much everything. I want to activate it only when im near an enemy.

    Thanks.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [New Project] - Open-source guild website using battle.net oauth
    By ev0 in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-06-2015, 02:34 PM
  2. My Phishing Letter I don't use anymore
    By FrodoTBaggins in forum WoW Scam Prevention
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 07-06-2008, 06:44 AM
  3. Brogame.com goldseller scam: Don't use them anymore!
    By themartinclan in forum WoW Scam Prevention
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-25-2007, 10:41 AM
  4. Don't use Cheat Engine 5.3 (new one)
    By Fishy80 in forum World of Warcraft Bots and Programs
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 11-30-2006, 12:33 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:52 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search