WallClimbing  Tech  Genji /  Lucio  /  Hanzo menu

User Tag List

Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    Hexine's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    3
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    3/2
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    [FIXED] WallClimbing Tech Genji / Lucio / Hanzo

    Hey ,inspired from the post of ayadew, I've made an ahk script for Overwatch . First watch this video : Hanzo's Sideways Wall Climb [Patched] - YouTube
    So I thought the mechanic of this "tech" is pretty cool , so I've just modified slightly my old bhop script from source games and here we goes.

    The script is below feel free to modify it and post your improvements here , even if it works it feel a bit clunky.
    Oh and I've remapped the toggle to XButton2 personally since it's more effective for me, feel free to remap it like you want.

    [WARNING] You need to check off the option in game for auto climbing or it will not work , you find that option in the controls of Genji and Hanzo [/WARNING]

    Code:
    ;WallClimbing_Tech by Hex
    ;Press F12 to toggle
    ;End key to close the application
    
    
    ;Change F12 by whatever key you want here to toggle on or off the script.
    ;I have myself bind it to mouse 5 : XButton2:: 
    F12:: Hotkey, *~$Space, Toggle
    
    ;End here close completly the script. Again reasign it like you want
    End::ExitApp
    
    *~$Space::
    Sleep 10
    Loop
    {
    GetKeyState, SpaceState, Space, P
    If SpaceState = U
    break
    Sleep 100
    Send, {Blind}{Space}
    }
    Return
    [Autohotkey] WallClimbing_Tech - Pastebin.com

    Some gifs of it :

    Streamable - simple video sharing
    WallClimb_Tech - Streamable
    WallClimb_Tech - Streamable

    Genji combo for AHK
    https://autohotkey.com/


    ps: It's very clunky with Genji because of his double jump, you have to double jump and next climbing or it obviously will not work. His animation while doing it look retarded af tho x)
    Last edited by Hexine; 11-04-2016 at 04:03 AM. Reason: Warning added.

    WallClimbing  Tech  Genji /  Lucio  /  Hanzo
  2. Thanks ziggar (1 members gave Thanks to Hexine for this useful post)
  3. #2
    ziggar's Avatar Active Member CoreCoins Purchaser
    Reputation
    67
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    324
    Thanks G/R
    51/43
    Trade Feedback
    5 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Cheers, seems to work nice with lucio but i think it's not needed for genji since he has a specific option under controls to autoclimb? Now the leap forward tech would be nice to try to automate.

  4. Thanks Hexine (1 members gave Thanks to ziggar for this useful post)
  5. #3
    Hexine's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    3
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    3/2
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I have not really explain it in the post but if you watch the first video that I linked , it has nothing to do with autoclimb , it allows you to climb endlessly with Hanzo/G and after your "juggle" you can de-toggle the macro and climb normally atop of that . I'm not really good to explain it, my english kinda sucks , sorry. Just watch this video you will understand, it just automates for you the process of timing your tick with your mouse-wheel :

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zzqLhn0HgvU

    And yeah I guess you have to check off autoclimb in the options or it would not be able to function at all x) If it was that that confused you my bad =*

    Another example : https://streamable.com/wv5a


    For the edge boost , I could give it a shot tomorrow it should not be too difficult I guess.

  6. Thanks ziggar (1 members gave Thanks to Hexine for this useful post)
  7. #4
    ziggar's Avatar Active Member CoreCoins Purchaser
    Reputation
    67
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    324
    Thanks G/R
    51/43
    Trade Feedback
    5 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Hexine View Post
    I have not really explain it in the post but if you watch the first video that I linked , it has nothing to do with autoclimb , it allows you to climb endlessly with Hanzo/G and after your "juggle" you can de-toggle the macro and climb normally atop of that . I'm not really good to explain it, my english kinda sucks , sorry. Just watch this video you will understand, it just automates for you the process of timing your tick with your mouse-wheel :

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zzqLhn0HgvU

    And yeah I guess you have to check off autoclimb in the options or it would not be able to function at all x) If it was that that confused you my bad =*

    Another example : https://streamable.com/wv5a


    For the edge boost , I could give it a shot tomorrow it should not be too difficult I guess.
    Oh i see, yeah that's op as **** , cheers!

  8. #5
    camy011's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    1
    Thanks G/R
    0/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I have been using a very similar script myself. Replace "pause" with any other keybind you want to disable the script.

    Code:
    #IfWinActive ahk_exe Overwatch.exe
    
    *Space::
    	while ( GetKeyState("Space", "P") ) {
    		Send, {Blind}{Space}
    		Sleep, 50
    	}
    return
    
    pause::Suspend  ; Assign a hotkey to pause this script.

  9. Thanks Hexine (1 members gave Thanks to camy011 for this useful post)
  10. #6
    hxcftw's Avatar Member always plug CoreCoins Purchaser
    Reputation
    6
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    68
    Thanks G/R
    6/0
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    How do I go about remapping the key? and is it hold down to do this? or just press it once and hold spacebar?

  11. #7
    Hexine's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    3
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    3/2
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by hxcftw View Post
    How do I go about remapping the key? and is it hold down to do this? or just press it once and hold spacebar?
    No it's a toggle , you press it once and it's the script is active , you just have to hold spacebar. You can change that if you want it's not that complicated. For remapping the keys

    Code:
    F12:: Hotkey, *~$Space, Toggle
    Just change F12 by whatever you prefer, I personally use mouse5 for it , it will look like that :

    Code:
    XButton2:: Hotkey, *~$Space, Toggle

  12. #8
    Innerfear's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    13
    Thanks G/R
    3/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    This is bannable?

  13. #9
    Sychotix's Avatar Moderator Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    1421
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    3,943
    Thanks G/R
    285/572
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Innerfear View Post
    This is bannable?
    Yes, using any third party application is bannable unless stated otherwise by blizzard.

  14. Thanks Hexine (1 members gave Thanks to Sychotix for this useful post)
  15. #10
    Elo Boosting God's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    5
    Thanks G/R
    2/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I'm using mouse2 button for jump, cant manage to get it to work.
    could you please help?


    that's what i've tried
    Code:
    F12:: Hotkey, *~$RButton, Toggle
    
    ;End here close completly the script. Again reasign it like you want
    End::ExitApp
    
    *~$RButton::
    Sleep 10
    Loop
    {
    GetKeyState, SpaceState, RButton, P
    If SpaceState = U
    break
    Sleep 100
    Send, {Blind}{RButton}
    }
    Return

  16. #11
    Hexine's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    3
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    3/2
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Elo Boosting God View Post
    I'm using mouse2 button for jump, cant manage to get it to work.
    could you please help?


    that's what i've tried
    Code:
    F12:: Hotkey, *~$RButton, Toggle
    
    ;End here close completly the script. Again reasign it like you want
    End::ExitApp
    
    *~$RButton::
    Sleep 10
    Loop
    {
    GetKeyState, SpaceState, RButton, P
    If SpaceState = U
    break
    Sleep 100
    Send, {Blind}{RButton}
    }
    Return
    I don't use the script anymore but anyway , that would be :

    Code:
    *~$RButton::
    Sleep 10
    Loop
    {
    GetKeyState, RButtonState, RButton, P
    If RButtonState = U
    break
    Sleep 100
    Send, {Blind}{RButton}
    }

  17. #12
    GimGanDi's Avatar Banned
    Reputation
    4
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    30
    Thanks G/R
    0/3
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    This is patched, no worky

  18. #13
    Jhautoaim's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    6
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hello people! tell me please, it still works?

Similar Threads

  1. New 2.1.6 wallclimb.
    By kp3 in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-03-2007, 07:55 PM
  2. Cheat Engine wallclimbing code
    By Kimpie in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-26-2007, 09:03 PM
  3. WallClimb Carepackage Guide
    By ghzsystems in forum World of Warcraft Guides
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-18-2007, 08:30 PM
  4. uggg another tech problem
    By Lorokaz in forum Community Chat
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-17-2007, 05:13 PM
  5. How to avoid ban with CE wallclimb hacking
    By Syder in forum World of Warcraft Bots and Programs
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-09-2006, 05:54 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:13 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search