Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Soapbox Rotations

Hi,

Recently purchased the $5 lv 100 'trial' version of Soapbox, I've been using HB for about 4 years previously but I don't really need farming bots etc anymore and I heard that SBR are the best way to automate your combat.

I've perused the forums a little and I've noticed they don't have a discussion section for those who've been banned, and they adamantly state on their website that no one has ever been banned for using Soapbox Rotations, I feel that it's a pretty far-fetched statement so I'd like to ask here instead.

Have any of you guys been banned using only Soapbox Rotations? If you were 50-50 between SBR and HB or another botting client it'd be useful to know as well but I'd appreciate if you wrote in your comment whichever clients you were using alongside SBR.

Thanks in advance.

Soapbox Rotations
    xcureanddisease's Avatar Legendary
    Thanks G/R
    74/235
    Trade Feedback
    2 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Domincii View Post
    Hi,

Recently purchased the $5 lv 100 'trial' version of Soapbox, I've been using HB for about 4 years previously but I don't really need farming bots etc anymore and I heard that SBR are the best way to automate your combat.

I've perused the forums a little and I've noticed they don't have a discussion section for those who've been banned, and they adamantly state on their website that no one has ever been banned for using Soapbox Rotations, I feel that it's a pretty far-fetched statement so I'd like to ask here instead.

Have any of you guys been banned using only Soapbox Rotations? If you were 50-50 between SBR and HB or another botting client it'd be useful to know as well but I'd appreciate if you wrote in your comment whichever clients you were using alongside SBR.

Thanks in advance.
    Hows it going!