Professional Hand Powerleveling menu

Trade Details

Free

How does it work? (Learn more about CoreCoins here)

User Tag List

XCARTEL's Avatar Member Professional World of Warcraft Services CoreCoins Purchaser
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    2 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Professional Hand Powerleveling

E U R O P E A N S E R V E R S

W H Y P R O F E S S I O N A L ?
    If you are good in something you never do it for free. I am a veteran World Of Warcraft player with almost 9 years of experience. For that period of time I have been everything someone can become: hardcore raider/casual player/top PvP/gold trader/gold farmer and now power leveling provider.

W H Y H A N D L E V E L I N G ?
    This is the best service you can chose to level your characters with. That kind of leveling means a professional player is playing with your account without usage of any 3rd party software/BoTs or anything that can compromise the security of your account. This is the main difference between hand leveling and BoT leveling and it’s the reason why this service is more expensive. It takes a part of a player’s personal time. Respect that.

H O W I S I T D O N E ?
    There are two ways I am using to level a character. The first one is pretty much pure dungeon farming and it goes for all classes which have a tank specialization such as Warrior/Death Knight/Monk/Paladin/Druid. Playing the tank role means you will have no queues when signing for dungeons. The other advantage of that method is the item level gear upon reaching level 90. It will be a lot higher than leveling with questing. Your gear will generally be ready for heroics.
    The second way of leveling goes for classes which don’t have tank specialization and it consists of questing and dungeons but your gear item level upon competition will be lower.