0/0
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Before I bot...noob here

Hey ownedcore noob/leacher here with a few questions before i get into the botting business.

My first question is in regards to how i get a bot account set up. Basically what i am wondering is if i should do RaF on the bot account (link it to my main account) so i can gain some of the perks of RaF. Also speaking of linking it to my main account i was wondering if i should give it some random name or maybe give it the same last name as me so if I ever want to transfer characters etc. i can.
    Would doing these two things bring up the possibility of both my main account and my bot account getting banned if the bot account gets caught?
    And if so should i just buy battlechest/cata/MoP digitals to get the bot going?
    Is it safe to have both bill on the same credit card or should i go pre-paid for the bot account?

After bot account is ready:
    Which bot should i use? Honorbuddy i assume. or should i just go with a free one at the start?
    What are the basic rules of botting? Don't bot on tuesdays, make sure it never goes for 24hours etc.?
    Which class is most efficient at botting? Druid due to forms or something like a pally because of bubble?
    Which professions are best for bots? I will no matter what get mining but what other one should i pick up?

Finally once all in all is done and I am ranking in the gold how exactly should i transfer it to main account to spend? I know just mailing/trading it usually brings about suspicion so I'm not sure on how to do it.

Thanks for reading my wall of texts filled with many noob questions that probably made some of you guys facepalm if you did in fact read it.

Before I bot...noob here
    phantom325's Avatar Turtle Nation
    Thanks G/R
    81/162
    Trade Feedback
    2 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Renathall View Post