More Item Collision. menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Page 1 of 13 12345 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 194
  1. #1
    Huntermoose's Avatar Contributor
    CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    93
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    74
    Thanks G/R
    0/13
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    More Item Collision.

    Courtesy of the bug/general forums.

    "Manticore" and "Sledge of Athskeleng" have collision. You can use these to wall, block chokes, etc.

    These ads disappear when you log in.

  2. #2
    xXK1ll3rXx's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    194
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    But you need many of them right? Or is 1 item enough ?

  3. #3
    mrstrong's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    3
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    13
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    thanks for info
    i'm guessing this is just like the huaberk glitch, so you would need many

  4. #4
    Retridin's Avatar Banned
    Reputation
    49
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    182
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Elite this pls

  5. #5
    fcc's Avatar Corporal
    Reputation
    7
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    17
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Sledge does NOT work, Manticore however, does.

  6. #6
    Destrukto's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Posts
    14
    Thanks G/R
    1/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Where do you get the manticore at haha

  7. #7
    xXK1ll3rXx's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    194
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Originally Posted by fcc View Post
    Sledge does NOT work, Manticore however, does.
    Sledge DOES work, you just need sometimes 2+ sledges for a complete block.Iam doing this with the sledge atm so i can confirm it.

  8. #8
    guanyu1981's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    i can also confirm sledge works also

  9. #9
    fcc's Avatar Corporal
    Reputation
    7
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    17
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Really? I bought two of them didn't seem to block anything =( I bought 3 manticores though and they work really well!

  10. #10
    ene1980's Avatar Sergeant Major CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    12
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    141
    Thanks G/R
    2/6
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    ELITE please

  11. #11
    xXK1ll3rXx's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    194
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Originally Posted by fcc View Post
    Really? I bought two of them didn't seem to block anything =( I bought 3 manticores though and they work really well!
    Well it depends on where you put them, i only tested it in dungeons such as fortified bunker etc.

  12. #12
    borgi's Avatar Corporal
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    25
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Sledges works. Just tested in Act 4

  13. #13
    vvvat's Avatar Contributor CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    233
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    482
    Thanks G/R
    120/36
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    any not legendary items?

  14. #14
    t221152's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    17
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    nice find, I tested it with manticore since I still had one in inventory and it works perfectly.
    should be moved to elite yeah.

    Is there any act4 to abuse with this ?

  15. #15
    plexiglas's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    5
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    how do I place the sledges? I tried it with 4 but it doesn't seem to work for me on eu servers..
    Can anybody show me?

Page 1 of 13 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Not sure if exploit] Loot only monsters that have green quality or more item
    By Ryuthedragon in forum World of Warcraft Exploits
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 08-29-2012, 10:15 AM
  2. Buy more items then vendors have!
    By Dombo in forum World of Warcraft Exploits
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 12-29-2008, 06:45 PM
  3. WoW buy more items than possible from vendor macro exploit
    By Suy in forum World of Warcraft Exploits
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 08-04-2008, 03:26 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:55 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search