Lazybot: Bot not registering siege tank. menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    keeevin92's Avatar Knight
    Reputation
    8
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    203
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    Lazybot: Bot not registering siege tank.

    Hey!

    So I'm setup up a new profile in twilight highland and the "npc" I want to bot to kill is a Siege Tank, it's a targetable tank ofc and I can add the faction to lazybot but when Im turning on the bot it doesn't register the tank.
    I tried to add the guys around the tanks faction and the bot attacks em.

    So I'm wondering how can I make it possible to the bot to register the tank?

    Highbank Siege Tank - NPC - World of Warcraft

    This is the tank I want the bot to kill.
    It current faction is 12 on lazybot.

    These ads disappear when you log in.

Similar Threads

  1. 5.2 lazybot may be bot not profiles
    By ridgepug in forum WoW Bots Questions & Requests
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-15-2013, 04:01 PM
  2. Bot "Not In-Game" bug.
    By Hekee in forum WoW Bots Questions & Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-22-2011, 01:48 PM
  3. [C++] Bob the Battle Bot (Not your average Bot)
    By Jotox in forum WoW EMU General Releases
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 01-16-2010, 03:07 AM
  4. Repair Bot not work!
    By Royalaty in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 03:22 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:41 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search