0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

AFK Bots - Are they a bad idea?

I'm thinking of setting up a couple bots for leveling/gold farming while I'm at work or asleep. Is this a bad idea, or do lots of people do it? Do AFK accounts get banned often? Does Warden detect AFK bots and auto-ban you? Are there any special tips for AFK bots to make them less likely to get banned? I heard about a guy who got a phone msg any time a GM sent him a tell. Does anyone know how to set this up?

Sorry, lots of questions but I'm brand new to the botting community.

AFK Bots - Are they a bad idea?
    Azelyn's Avatar Corporal
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)