[Question]Java Fishbot menu

User Tag List

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Zantas's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    258
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    1,114
    Thanks G/R
    0/2
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    [Question]Java Fishbot

    Hello I hope I've come to the right section for this.

    My code is as following and it does everything correct except clicking
    the custom fishingbobber when it splashes.


    Code:
    package fiskaren;
    
    import java.awt.*;
    import java.awt.Dimension;
    import java.awt.Toolkit;
    import java.awt.event.InputEvent;
    import java.io.IOException;
    
    public class Fiskaren {
    
    public static Robot Fiskaren;
    public static Color cB;
    public static int R = 0, G = 0, B = 0;
    public static int bX = 0;
    public static int bY = 0;
    public static int FISHINGROD = 49;
    
    
        public static void main(String[] args)
            throws AWTException, IOException{
                 Fiskaren = new Robot();
                 Fiskaren.delay(5000);
                 fiska();         
        }      
                 public static void fiska() {
                     //Cast Fishing Pole
                     Press(FISHINGROD);
                     Fiskaren.delay(5000);
                     Sikta();               
                 }
       public static void Sikta() {
    
         Dimension sS = Toolkit.getDefaultToolkit().getScreenSize();
    
        int x = Math.max(0, sS.width / 2 - 200);
        int y = Math.max(0, sS.height / 2 - 200);
    
    
    
    
    
             for (x = sS.width / 2 - 200; x < sS.width / 2 + 200; x+=3) {
                 for (y = sS.height / 2 - 200; y < sS.height / 2 + 200; y+=3) {
                 cB = Fiskaren.getPixelColor(x, y);
                 if (cB.getRGB() == -16777216) {
                     System.out.println("Bobber found at " + x + " " + y);
                
               bX=x;
               bY=y;
                Fiskaren.mouseMove(bX, bY);
             loot();
                 }
             }
             }
        }
        private static void loot() {
            boolean scanning = true;
            while (scanning) {
                cB = Fiskaren.getPixelColor(bX, bY);
                
                if (cB.getRGB() != -16777216){ 
                    scanning = false;
                    Fiskaren.mouseMove(bX, bY);
                    Fiskaren.delay(100);
                    Fiskaren.mousePress(InputEvent.BUTTON2_MASK);
                    Fiskaren.mouseRelease(InputEvent.BUTTON2_MASK);
                    Fiskaren.delay(7000);
                    fiska();
                    break;
        }
    }
    https://i45.tinypic.com/157df7r.jpg


    [Question]Java Fishbot

Similar Threads

  1. [Question/Request] Android Java Application
    By d3rrial in forum Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-27-2010, 04:38 AM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-15-2010, 06:31 AM
  3. [Question][Java] Setting terms for a walk function
    By kmJeepers in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-15-2009, 01:37 PM
  4. Fishbot question
    By deadboltz in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-02-2009, 08:01 PM
  5. Ultimate fishbot question
    By shdw in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-06-2007, 03:55 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:48 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search