0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Not a flame...just putting this out there

I have been going to this forum some time now, I dont post much, but I have been looking at the graphics stuff, its a great tha people are trying to help each other, but the people who are making the sig's need to learn something. The people who are going to deviant art and ripping their renders/3d stuff does not make it your sig.

http://www.mmowned.com/forums/graphi...ture-pics.html

for example, thats ripping some guy off of deviant and saying your skilled because you add a pic and some color. Photoshop has brushes fro a reason, so YOU can get creative and make stuff for yourself. Ripping and helping are two different things, want photoshop help? go to www.pslover.com, please dont rip.

Ps...here are some of my default brush made siggies-

I am still learning myself, but you can get alot more out of making things from scratch instead of taking 20 minutes rip something and add some color...

Not a flame...just putting this out there
    lag's Avatar The ERP Chicken
    Thanks G/R
    5/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Re: Not a flame...just putting this out there

I honestly don't see how you can say your signatures are any better than Roflcopterzzz. He is trying to help people with little to no skill with photoshop make a quick signature for themselves. Out of the 17 threads you've have started, none of them are guides.

You stole art, and used brushes to make signatures. Did you take those photos? Are you Stan Lee (co-creator of the incredible hulk)? Did you even create your own brushes (if you want to talk about cheap and default)? I didn't think so.