0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

This is not how scamming is done.

Guys seriously all of you 'scammers' out there and I know yuo are all from mmowned coz you all use the same not working phishing site: THIS IS NOT HOW SCAMMING IS DONE. Lets say I am a retarded fat noob spoiled 14year old dude with a 70epixed in every character and I recive a phishing email here are the two templates that everyone use: World of Warcraft is the loginto your 'account' and get redirected to the official webpage. The login button isnt working so if I had moer than 5iq I wouldnt fall for it.
    Second phidhing example is the unworking unfinished phishing site that was posted on mmowned couple weeks ago example: World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King
    Ok so this one the login and password is actually and image and you cannot enter any info its like lol? Ok so these are teh two most used phishing sites I posted my email coz I was selling the rogue That I botted ( 1-70rogue my dear diary use the search button) and I recived 300+ phishing website yes my friends 300+ so what if I am the retard fat noob what do I do? Apply to all of them? BTW I feel lazy so I am not gonna post a picture of my 300 emails but if you want to I will.
    So guys what do you think?I even got us phishing will I play eu lol.
    All of you wannabe scamers fix your phishing sites and try to be more creative than markeedragon coz then people will recive 100+ phishing emails and it is shit.One of the phishing attempts I liked however is one that the dude actually made a pdf file with how to call him and activate teh account lol? The idea is shit what I like thus Is that he actuallly worked on it.