Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Stealth-Productions member search [VB.net Project]

Hello MMowned.

It has been a while since i have posted on mmowned. I forgot about the website when i quit wow, but now that I started programming, i remembered it.

I am posting this for two reasons. I need some help with a potential project, and i need members for the project if it is going to be made.

Here is what I am looking for;

1. Vb.net programmers.

2. 3d graphic designers.

3. Web hosting server.

4. Advanced programmers with directx 3d experience.

5. 2d designers (for web site and login screen.)

The point of this thread, is obviously, to look for members to join the team. The team name is Stealth-Productions. We will be producing small programs on the side, but as our main project, a 3d game.

EVERYTHING will be programmed in VB.net unless we cannot get it done with purely vb.net, then we will probably turn towards C++

I hardly ever check up on mmowned, due to my lack of remembrance, so if you are interested, leave a post here and send me an email at [email protected]. My aim is abs6to8.

I will notify you about the programs and game once i receive your email and or post.

P.S. DO NOT pm me about how you need help on some program unless you are considering joining the team.

Thanks.

-Flame-Warrior

Wofa.us = website in progress. beginning \\\\ ||||||||||done https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NVFaGb3ZkBk=awesome vid!!

Stealth-Productions member search [VB.net Project]
    SacredSpenny's Avatar Contributor CoreCoins Purchaser
    Thanks G/R
    2/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    A game FULLY in VB.NET? Thatd be hella hard

Flame_Warrior's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Might intertwine some C++, but i know nothing about it.