[Hack] Mage infinite teleport resource menu

User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 43
  1. #1
    Dragonef22's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    178
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    252
    Thanks G/R
    0/3
    Trade Feedback
    4 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    [Hack] Mage infinite teleport resource

    This hack allows your mage to teleport as often as you want, the resource doesn´t get used

    MageTeleportHack.exe - Speedy Share - upload your files here

    If you are afraid of keyloggers/virus/etc. feel free to download any C++ IDE and compile the following sourcecode by yourself

    Enjoy

    Code:
    #include <Windows.h>
    #include <iostream>
    #include <tlhelp32.h>
    #include <tchar.h>
    
    using namespace std;
    
    HWND windowhandle=0;
    
    DWORD modulebase=0;
    HANDLE hopen=0;
    
    HANDLE prozessauf();
    DWORD GetModuleBase(LPSTR lpModuleName);
    DWORD getadr(DWORD address, HANDLE hopen);
    void setadr(DWORD address, int value, HANDLE hopen);
    
    
    int main()
    
    {   
        SetConsoleTitle("Neverwinter - Mageteleporthack - by Dragonef22"); 
        cout<<"Updated for 21.05.2013";
        
        while(true)
        {
        hopen=prozessauf();
        modulebase=GetModuleBase("GameClient.exe");
        DWORD adress=0;
        DWORD teleportadress=0;
        adress=adress+modulebase+0x024F50B0;     // GameClient.exe+startoffset
        adress=getadr(adress,hopen);
        adress=adress+0x244; // Offset Nr. 0
        adress=getadr(adress,hopen);
        adress=adress+0x6f8; // Offset Nr. 1
        adress=getadr(adress,hopen);
        adress=adress+0x18; // Offset Nr. 2
        adress=getadr(adress,hopen);
        adress=adress+0x9c; // Offset Nr. 3
        adress=getadr(adress,hopen);
         
        teleportadress=adress+0x244; // Teleportresource
    
        // Full Teleportresource = 1120403456 - set it
        setadr(teleportadress,1120403456,hopen);
        Sleep(1);
        }
    }
    
        
    HANDLE prozessauf() 
    
    {
        HWND hwar3=::FindWindow(NULL,"Neverwinter");
        DWORD PID, TID;
        TID = ::GetWindowThreadProcessId (hwar3, &PID);
        HANDLE hopen=OpenProcess( PROCESS_ALL_ACCESS|PROCESS_TERMINATE |PROCESS_VM_READ|
                      PROCESS_VM_WRITE,FALSE,PID);
        return hopen;
    }
    
    
    DWORD GetModuleBase(LPSTR lpModuleName)
    {
        DWORD dwProcessId,TID;
        HWND hwar3=::FindWindow(NULL,"Neverwinter");
        TID = ::GetWindowThreadProcessId (hwar3, &dwProcessId);
         
       MODULEENTRY32 lpModuleEntry = {0};
       HANDLE hSnapShot = CreateToolhelp32Snapshot(TH32CS_SNAPMODULE, dwProcessId);
     
       if(!hSnapShot)
          return 0;
       lpModuleEntry.dwSize = sizeof(lpModuleEntry);
       BOOL bModule = Module32First( hSnapShot, &lpModuleEntry );
       while(bModule)
       {
          if(!strcmp( lpModuleEntry.szModule, lpModuleName ) )
          {
             CloseHandle(hSnapShot);
             return (DWORD)lpModuleEntry.modBaseAddr;
          }
          bModule = Module32Next( hSnapShot, &lpModuleEntry );
       }
       CloseHandle( hSnapShot );
       return 0;
    }
    
    // Value eines Adresswerts auslesen
    
    DWORD getadr(DWORD address, HANDLE hopen)
    {
        int value =0;
        ReadProcessMemory(hopen,(void*)address,&value,sizeof(value),0);
        return value;
    }    
        
    void setadr(DWORD address, int value, HANDLE hopen)
    {
        WriteProcessMemory(hopen, (LPVOID*)(DWORD) (address), &value, sizeof(value), NULL);
        return;
    }

    [Hack] Mage infinite teleport resource
  2. #2
    vixing's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    29
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    130
    Thanks G/R
    0/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Could you add Control Wizard support? I don't play a mage.

  3. #3
    darkmaouli's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    28
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    107
    Thanks G/R
    5/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by vixing View Post
    Could you add Control Wizard support? I don't play a mage.
    Mage is the CW !

  4. #4
    phansawat's Avatar Knight-Lieutenant
    Reputation
    43
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    344
    Thanks G/R
    14/18
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    doesnt work i open the exe and nothing happen after teleport still used my resource

  5. #5
    vixing's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    29
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    130
    Thanks G/R
    0/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by darkmaouli View Post
    Mage is the CW !
    Nowai, I've got more rep than you. Waiting for a CW hack.
    (LOLOLOL)

    Originally Posted by phansawat View Post
    doesnt work i open the exe and nothing happen after teleport still used my resource
    I don't know, but virustotal says:
    Ikarus Trojan.Win32.Agent 20130521
    Jiangmin Trojan/Shutdowner.bkc 20130520

  6. #6
    phansawat's Avatar Knight-Lieutenant
    Reputation
    43
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    344
    Thanks G/R
    14/18
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by vixing View Post
    Nowai, I've got more rep than you. Waiting for a CW hack.
    (LOLOLOL)



    I don't know, but virustotal says:
    Np i tested it on noob acc

  7. #7
    sKYfiRE06's Avatar Corporal
    Reputation
    10
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    17
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by phansawat View Post
    Np i tested it on noob acc
    Originally Posted by Dragonef22 View Post
    If you are afraid of keyloggers/virus/etc. feel free to download any C++ IDE and compile the following sourcecode by yourself
    compile it

  8. #8
    phansawat's Avatar Knight-Lieutenant
    Reputation
    43
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    344
    Thanks G/R
    14/18
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by sKYfiRE06 View Post
    compile it
    did u get it worked

  9. #9
    ocnwo's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    17
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    113
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Dragonef22 View Post
    This hack allows your mage to teleport as often as you want, the resource doesn´t get used

    MageTeleportHack.exe - Speedy Share - upload your files here

    If you are afraid of keyloggers/virus/etc. feel free to download any C++ IDE and compile the following sourcecode by yourself

    Enjoy

    Code:
    #include <Windows.h>
    #include <iostream>
    #include <tlhelp32.h>
    #include <tchar.h>
    
    using namespace std;
    
    HWND windowhandle=0;
    
    DWORD modulebase=0;
    HANDLE hopen=0;
    
    HANDLE prozessauf();
    DWORD GetModuleBase(LPSTR lpModuleName);
    DWORD getadr(DWORD address, HANDLE hopen);
    void setadr(DWORD address, int value, HANDLE hopen);
    
    
    int main()
    
    {   
        SetConsoleTitle("Neverwinter - Mageteleporthack - by Dragonef22"); 
        cout<<"Updated for 21.05.2013";
        
        while(true)
        {
        hopen=prozessauf();
        modulebase=GetModuleBase("GameClient.exe");
        DWORD adress=0;
        DWORD teleportadress=0;
        adress=adress+modulebase+0x024F50B0;     // GameClient.exe+startoffset
        adress=getadr(adress,hopen);
        adress=adress+0x244; // Offset Nr. 0
        adress=getadr(adress,hopen);
        adress=adress+0x6f8; // Offset Nr. 1
        adress=getadr(adress,hopen);
        adress=adress+0x18; // Offset Nr. 2
        adress=getadr(adress,hopen);
        adress=adress+0x9c; // Offset Nr. 3
        adress=getadr(adress,hopen);
         
        teleportadress=adress+0x244; // Teleportresource
    
        // Full Teleportresource = 1120403456 - set it
        setadr(teleportadress,1120403456,hopen);
        Sleep(1);
        }
    }
    
        
    HANDLE prozessauf() 
    
    {
        HWND hwar3=::FindWindow(NULL,"Neverwinter");
        DWORD PID, TID;
        TID = ::GetWindowThreadProcessId (hwar3, &PID);
        HANDLE hopen=OpenProcess( PROCESS_ALL_ACCESS|PROCESS_TERMINATE |PROCESS_VM_READ|
                      PROCESS_VM_WRITE,FALSE,PID);
        return hopen;
    }
    
    
    DWORD GetModuleBase(LPSTR lpModuleName)
    {
        DWORD dwProcessId,TID;
        HWND hwar3=::FindWindow(NULL,"Neverwinter");
        TID = ::GetWindowThreadProcessId (hwar3, &dwProcessId);
         
       MODULEENTRY32 lpModuleEntry = {0};
       HANDLE hSnapShot = CreateToolhelp32Snapshot(TH32CS_SNAPMODULE, dwProcessId);
     
       if(!hSnapShot)
          return 0;
       lpModuleEntry.dwSize = sizeof(lpModuleEntry);
       BOOL bModule = Module32First( hSnapShot, &lpModuleEntry );
       while(bModule)
       {
          if(!strcmp( lpModuleEntry.szModule, lpModuleName ) )
          {
             CloseHandle(hSnapShot);
             return (DWORD)lpModuleEntry.modBaseAddr;
          }
          bModule = Module32Next( hSnapShot, &lpModuleEntry );
       }
       CloseHandle( hSnapShot );
       return 0;
    }
    
    // Value eines Adresswerts auslesen
    
    DWORD getadr(DWORD address, HANDLE hopen)
    {
        int value =0;
        ReadProcessMemory(hopen,(void*)address,&value,sizeof(value),0);
        return value;
    }    
        
    void setadr(DWORD address, int value, HANDLE hopen)
    {
        WriteProcessMemory(hopen, (LPVOID*)(DWORD) (address), &value, sizeof(value), NULL);
        return;
    }
    I have not tried this yet, but...

    a) I assume you mean that the Control Wizard "teleport" does not use any Stamina (what you call the "resource" - this may be a game/language/localization translation issue)
    b) briefly reading over your code, it seems like you've found the address where Stamina is stored, and your hack finds what is stored at that address when the Stamina bar is full, and then if the bar is not full, simply tells the GameClient.exe that it *is* full - meaning you can teleport over and over again and never get the warning "not enough Stamina"

    That also means that PWE is storing this on the client side (Dear MMO programmers: NEVER TRUST THE CLIENT! )

    This also *might* mean that if other classes (Rogue, etc) store their "Stamina bar" ability in the same memory address, then this hack (or one very similar to it) would also allow for infinite use of each class ability, right?

    I'll see what I can see and report back

  10. #10
    ocnwo's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    17
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    113
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I downloaded Bloodshed C++, pasted the code, saved the cpp file, pressed "compile", ran the new exe file, then launched the game.

    Opened a Control Wizard and teleported 9 times without stopping.

    I'd say it works perfectly.

    Thanks Dragonef22!

  11. #11
    ocnwo's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    17
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    113
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I tested a little more.

    Rogue = infinite dodge/roll (shift+WASD move)
    Cleric = infinite slide (shift+WASD move)
    GF = ??? I don't even know what they do with their Shift move.

    I tested with Dragonef22's program on, and off, and the way to tell it works is the green "border" on top of the D-20 in your HUD. (green angle/chevron, looks like a big ^ ) - this is your "Stamina".

    With the program off, 3 shift+WASD moves would max out the Rogue and Wizard, while only 1 Shift+WASD move would max out the cleric (maybe stamina changes over levels? I have no idea)

    Whatever - with Dragonef22's program running, the green ^ stamina bar never moves - it stays at 100%.

    Well done Dragonef22. Well done.

  12. #12
    ocnwo's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    17
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    113
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Guardian Fighter works a bit differently. This is from a guide I found online:

    "But let’s not forget, constant blocking requires Stamina. With each successful block, Stamina is depleted. Once Stamina is depleted to 0%, Guardian Fighters will be unable to block which makes them susceptible to attack. To refill the gauge, players must use the shield to attack to regenerate Stamina."

    GF's don't have the green ^ stamina bar. You can hold Shift and block forever as long as you don't get hit. Simply pressing/holding Shift does not deplete stamina. Taking a *hit* depletes Stamina.

    If Dragonef22 could find the mem address for the GF's stamina, and keep GF's stamina always at 100%, then GF's could almost be immune to physical attacks 100% of the time.


  13. #13
    ocnwo's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    17
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    113
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    GWF - Great Warrior Fighter - their shift move is "Sprint".

    With the hack running, the green ^ bar does not move, it stays at 100%.

    BUT...stamina is depleted and the sprint does not last forever.

    Seems for GWF there are 2 memory addresses at work - one for the display of the stamina bar, and one for the actual value of the stamina bar. Either that or this is the one class that PWE coded it to ignore client settings (but I doubt it).

    So, Dragonef22 - I hope I have sparked your interest in looking for more memory addresses.

    Infinite block with the GF would be really, really nice.

    Infinite sprint with the GWS would also be super awesome.

  14. #14
    uae577's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    5
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I test this with CW its not working stamina decreased and only 3 teleport as usual

  15. #15
    xpactor's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    13
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    no offense guys but hack like this i think should be put in the elite section if working.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Hack] Guardians CTM Teleporter (Click to move)
    By The-Guardian in forum WoW EMU Programs
    Replies: 95
    Last Post: 06-09-2020, 02:50 PM
  2. [Warlock/Mage/Druid]Teleport out of archimonde's black gate area
    By Bareno in forum World of Warcraft Exploration
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-26-2015, 03:05 PM
  3. [How-To] Bodyguard Mage Infinite Fireball Stacks
    By Agomerak in forum World of Warcraft Guides
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-19-2014, 09:06 AM
  4. Infinitely Teleport to Timeless Isle
    By Bubblewin in forum World of Warcraft Exploits
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-12-2013, 08:50 AM
  5. TF2 Engie hack with the teleport
    By Ket in forum Team Fortress 2
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-09-2011, 03:04 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:13 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search