[AutoIt] All gear screenshot menu

User Tag List

Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 79
  1. #1
    Kroning's Avatar Sergeant
    Reputation
    11
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    35
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    [AutoIt] All gear screenshot

    Programmers are always programmers. So, after my job (as programmer) I returned to home and ... started to write a programm.
    So, all this script do is doing screenshot of all your gear and compile it to one pretty screenshot(regarding sizes). I did not find such script anywhere, so I hope it will be usefull to someone.
    In new version you can also add random items.

    Instruction:
    0! If you have x64 system, search for ImageSearchDLL.dll in your Windows dir (often C:\Windows). If you does not have it extract and copy it there: https://www.dropbox.com/s/izscspvgl9...eSearchDLL.rar

    1. Download current version (below) (exe, pics + source).
    2. Build, run or just run exe.
    3. Open Diablo in FULLSCREEN WINDOWED 1920x1080, 1920x1200.
    4. Choose 'Auction house', 'Sell' tab (where you can see stash and your gear).

    If you want to make just your equiped gear:
    5. Press '='.
    5.1. Choose 'yes' if you need numbers.
    5.2. Wait until 'Done!' message appears.
    6. In your script location you will find 'gear_screenshot.jpg' with you gear.

    if you want you want to add random items:
    5. Hover an item and press "0". Message "Item #... added". Press "Ok". Do it with all items you need.
    6. Press "s".
    7. Choose 'yes' if you need numbers.
    8. Wait until "Done!" message appears. Screenshot name is "item_screenXX-XX.jpg".

    Versions:
    V. 1.5 : https://www.dropbox.com/s/7wjmvig1zh...eenshotv15.rar
    V. 1.4 : https://www.dropbox.com/s/gm8rzjg5z0...eenshotv14.rar
    V. 1.3 : https://www.dropbox.com/s/hitbco1vor...eenshotv13.rar
    (Decided to provide only one version till it works)

    I don't sure that it will work perfectly, so I hope you will tell me about any problems.
    Suggestions are always welcome.

    Example of my gear:


    Example of random items:


    If you need another resolution:
    1. Find out coordinates of every equipped item. (You can do it with "Autoit Window Info", need to install autoit).
    2. Make a bmp screenshot of one item. Start script, on "Sell" tab, hover an item and press "=":
    https://www.dropbox.com/s/o58sxt2gtw...es_example.exe
    or (source):
    Code:
    #include <ScreenCapture.au3>
    #include <WinAPI.au3>
    #include <GDIPlus.au3>
    
    HotKeySet("=","Start") 
    $start = 0
    While Not($start)
    WEnd
    _GDIPlus_Startup()
    _ScreenCapture_Capture("res_example.bmp", 0, 0, @DesktopWidth, @DesktopHeight, false)
    MsgBox(0,'End','Done!')
    
    Func Start()
    	$start = 1
    EndFunc
    3. Send me coordinates and "res_example.bmp" screenshot.

    If you got an error:
    1. Please tell me: your OS (name, 32 or 64bit), your resolution.
    2. What error do you see.
    2. Send me a BMP screenshot of crushing gear. You can use this code to generate screenshots and to choose right from it
    Code:
    #include <ScreenCapture.au3>
    #include <WinAPI.au3>
    #include <GDIPlus.au3>
    
    HotKeySet("=","Start") 
    $start = 0
    While Not($start)
    WEnd
    _GDIPlus_Startup()
    Global $coords[15][2] = [[1172,300],[1172,300],[1265, 278],[1331,316],[1170,393],[1262,374],[1361, 411],[1166, 475],[1265, 440],[1361, 480],[1159, 557],[1257, 500],[1266, 571],[1357, 562]]
    Global $gX=0, $gy=0, $ss[14], $hs[14], $buff[14]
    For $i = 1 To 13
    	MouseMove($coords[$i][0], $coords[$i][1], 0)
    	Sleep(300)
    	$ss[$i] = _ScreenCapture_Capture($i&".bmp", 0, 0, @DesktopWidth, @DesktopHeight, false)
    Next
    
    Func Start()
    	$start = 1
    EndFunc
    (Sorry for lame English, I'm not native speaker)
    Last edited by Kroning; 08-04-2012 at 03:58 AM.

    [AutoIt] All gear screenshot
  2. #2
    HelloBaby12's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    10
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    126
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    8 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Wow this is going to be so useful for people trying to sell their gear. Ill test it out later. It would help if you include a virus scan report.

    Sent from my GT-I9300T using Tapatalk 2

  3. #3
    DBXO's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    11
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Good idea and the file seems clean.
    However this is the output whenever I run the program on my inventory (it properly hovers over all my items, but then produces this)

  4. #4
    DBXO's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    11
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    I deserved to be ridiculed for running it in fullscreen instead of fullscreen windowed, but even with that fixed i get something similar.

  5. #5
    Kroning's Avatar Sergeant
    Reputation
    11
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    35
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hmm. Just tested on my notebook with Win7 x64. Not a black screenshot but it's not good. Looks like imagesearch does not work there.
    Do you have x64 OS too?

    On my desktop with XP x86 work fine.

  6. #6
    DBXO's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    11
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Kroning View Post
    Hmm. Just tested on my notebook with Win7 x64. Not a black screenshot but it's not good. Looks like imagesearch does not work there.
    Do you have x64 OS too?

    On my desktop with XP x86 work fine.
    Yes I am running 64 bit windows 7
    Thanks for the response, hopefully we can get this working. its an awesome idea!

    EDIT:
    Got it working by limiting the search range
    _ImageSearchArea("pics\ucorner.jpg", 0, (@DesktopWidth*0.3), 0, (@DesktopWidth*0.7), (@DesktopHeight*0.6), $gX, $gY, '50')
    _ImageSearchArea("pics\bcorner.jpg", 0, (@DesktopWidth*0.3), 0, (@DesktopWidth*0.7), (@DesktopHeight*0.6), $gX, $gY, '30')
    Good luck!
    Last edited by DBXO; 07-14-2012 at 06:06 PM.

  7. #7
    Kroning's Avatar Sergeant
    Reputation
    11
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    35
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by DBXO View Post
    Yes I am running 64 bit windows 7
    Thanks for the response, hopefully we can get this working. its an awesome idea!

    EDIT:
    Got it working by limiting the search range


    Good luck!
    Nice!
    Though, on my notebook it doesn't work. I read that there are some mess with dlls (no dlls on x64, must find it). And even with it I can not do anything.
    I decide to make another script which will not use imagesearch, just pure build-in PixelSearch. For those unlucky ike me. =)

    But I'm glad it works for you anyway. =)

  8. #8
    chancity's Avatar Legendary
    CoreCoins Purchaser
    Reputation
    686
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1,153
    Thanks G/R
    27/341
    Trade Feedback
    11 (55%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Cool nice use of imagesearch, I was actually thinking about making something similar just didn't have a good idea of how to just capture the item box.

  9. #9
    junclj's Avatar Master Sergeant
    Reputation
    8
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    134
    Thanks G/R
    2/7
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by DBXO View Post
    I deserved to be ridiculed for running it in fullscreen instead of fullscreen windowed, but even with that fixed i get something similar.
    same here, windows 7 SP1 x64. Only work when I "Run as Admin" but comes out with this picture.

  10. #10
    Kroning's Avatar Sergeant
    Reputation
    11
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    35
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by junclj View Post
    same here, windows 7 SP1 x64. Only work when I "Run as Admin" but comes out with this picture.
    Have you tried this?
    Originally Posted by DBXO View Post
    EDIT:
    Got it working by limiting the search range
    _ImageSearchArea("pics\ucorner.jpg", 0, (@DesktopWidth*0.3), 0, (@DesktopWidth*0.7), (@DesktopHeight*0.6), $gX, $gY, '50')
    _ImageSearchArea("pics\bcorner.jpg", 0, (@DesktopWidth*0.3), 0, (@DesktopWidth*0.7), (@DesktopHeight*0.6), $gX, $gY, '30')
    Good luck!

  11. #11
    Kroning's Avatar Sergeant
    Reputation
    11
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    35
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Well, I added new version (1.1) with some changes (tnx to DBXO). If anyone can test it it will be nice.

  12. #12
    owned727's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    109
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Just tested it. It only ended up taking a picture of some of my gear, missing a few pieces. Missing right ring, amulet, weapon boots and shield. using 1920x1080 in windowed fullscreen, was on sell table of AH.

  13. #13
    DBXO's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    11
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by owned727 View Post
    Just tested it. It only ended up taking a picture of some of my gear, missing a few pieces. Missing right ring, amulet, weapon boots and shield. using 1920x1080 in windowed fullscreen, was on sell table of AH.
    For those of you running x64, heres the imagesearch dlls
    readme contained inside.
    ImageSearch.zip

    Owned, it sounds like some of your items might be outside of the search range. Those numbers were just quickly hacked together and worked for me, but if you have more item props or longer stat tags your item box might extend out of that search range. Try making it a little bit bigger and I bet it would work perfectly for you..

    Give
    _ImageSearchArea("pics\ucorner.jpg", 0, (@DesktopWidth*0.3), 0, (@DesktopWidth*0.8 ), (@DesktopHeight*0.8 ), $gX, $gY, '50')
    _ImageSearchArea("pics\bcorner.jpg", 0, (@DesktopWidth*0.3), 0, (@DesktopWidth*0.8 ), (@DesktopHeight*0.8 ), $gX, $gY, '30')
    a try.
    Last edited by DBXO; 07-15-2012 at 01:58 PM.

  14. #14
    Kroning's Avatar Sergeant
    Reputation
    11
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    35
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Well. As I see, ImageSearch no for everyone. It's somewhat buggy and it hard to use on x64 systems. So I made another script with just PixelSearch.
    If we have a pixelhunt game, so it must be pixelhunt script. You can try this too. =)
    (V.2 at my post)

  15. #15
    idsmoker's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    23
    Thanks G/R
    0/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Any chance you could do a version that supports the 1900x1200 resolution?

Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-21-2023, 02:14 AM
  2. [Selling] 85 Druid/Paladin/Rogue/Hunter (All Geared!)
    By PoSDrums in forum WoW-US Account Buy Sell Trade
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-14-2011, 11:32 PM
  3. [Selling] Mega Account! 7 85s, all geared for heroics+ all different class!
    By Garneth in forum WoW-US Account Buy Sell Trade
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-30-2011, 08:41 AM
  4. [Selling] 10 Lvl 85's one of every class except hunter. 2 priests no hunters. All geared for FL
    By idunnowho1 in forum WoW-US Account Buy Sell Trade
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-15-2011, 06:19 PM
  5. [Problem] character logs off and loses all gear
    By ledz14 in forum World of Warcraft Emulator Servers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-21-2008, 09:23 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:42 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search