0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

[Question] My patches no longer work with 2.4

I create my own armor swaps to look all cool and it does not work now with 2.4. I know what I'm doing I've been using custom armor skins for a few years now and I never used any programs to ever start wow up because I didn't edit character model files. Did they break model editing or something with this patch or do I need the wowME fix to have the custom spell graphics and armor I have been using for months and months without any problems?

Edit: I'm using the 2.4 fix for wowME and it still acts like my patches do not even exist
    Last edited by Nissin; 03-26-2008 at 04:26 AM.

[Question] My patches no longer work with 2.4
    gojinki's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Looks like they nerfed model editing again. Will have to find a new way to do it.

*ChAoS*'s Avatar Contributor
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Nissin View Post
    I create my own armor swaps to look all cool and it does not work now with 2.4. I know what I'm doing I've been using custom armor skins for a few years now and I never used any programs to ever start wow up because I didn't edit character model files. Did they break model editing or something with this patch or do I need the wowME fix to have the custom spell graphics and armor I have been using for months and months without any problems?

Edit: I'm using the 2.4 fix for wowME and it still acts like my patches do not even exist