0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

The Complete DnD [Now with gold clearing Guide]

This is the complete guide on using /DnD to scam people's information. I have been given permission to post this complete guide, provided I delete all my other DnD guides.
    This scam is very easy and noob friendly, you just need to have good talking skills and persistence. I have a lot of experience doing this scam, so do not say that it doesn't work. No, it does not only work on noobs, just it is more successful on them.

This scam can be used to obtain the following information:
    -Account Name / Password
    -Email Address
    -WoW TCG Codes
    -Phone Numbers
    -Birthdays
    -Somebodies Full Name
    -Anything else you can think of.

Below I will explain the Account Name / Password scam in detail, then include conversations on how I obtain the other information.

This scam is about 60% success rate depending on the audience you try it on, if you are scamming level 70's this scam is less successful than trying to scam lower levels. I use this scam mainly for gold, not to keep the account... but you may use it however you please.

Account name + password!

[1] Find a Victim.
    Anyone is fine, just try to find someone that is not busy, also do not try to scam 2 people of the same guild with this because chances are they will tell eachother if you are caught.

[2] Set up the Scam.
    Tell them that they look like they are pretty good at WoW, if they have a lot of epic gear, comment on it, if they do not... duel them and lose, then tell them they are pretty good.

[3] Turning Point.
    This is the time in the scam where it will either work, or fail.
    Ask them what their player rating is. Usually you will get responses as follows:
    -You mean Arena Rating?
    -What is that?
    -Huh?
    -Player rating..?