0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

The "Need a Diamond Necklace" Scam

Ever wondered !? How come your friend has all the best stuff on lvl X while you still have erm lets say crap ?

All my previous guides told you on how to get money vendoring or selling but Ever wondered how to make the money lets say by scamming ?
    If youre lucky and youll do this exactly as i tell you how youll find out its easy and you cant get warned for this...
    But the problem ? It will ussualy work with those who ussualy speak with you not type SPEAK ! Ofcourse there is a complicated way on how to do it through messages.
    I studied NLP and Social Engineering alot ! And let me explain how to get the X money you want through what i call "Need a Diamond Necklace scam".

Ofcourse there is nooo such thing called Diamond Necklace in wow.
    But hey ! Who even reads this crap all they want is a guide.. i even bet half of you scrolled down in this guide after they read about 2-3 lines

Well here IS THE GUIDE ! :
    People.. They have a brain ! And the brain does alot of functions in your body
    lets say you hear some1 who you dont know talking to a friend.. its called "information" but because you dont need it.. you ussualy dont hear it funny ? I would say no.. i actually can give sublimal message to someone and then i can force him to say it and he wont know someone said it b4 ! Easy as it is ? Not quite
    In this guide ill be explaining alot ! On how i got MOST OF MY MONEY ! And by that folks i mean around 2k in just one day. But ill have to make a disclaimer and that is that this guide will be devided into tutorials.. what you should practice .. and by practice i really mean PRACTICE.