0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Remove Every Door

So, i was talking to my friend in Noggaholics and apparently he's willing to sell me the file to remove any and all doors for 50g. Now I'd rather not spend this much gold for doors, and by doors i mean the thing blocking old if, caverns of time door, any and all karazhan doors and every other door basically. I'm not an expert at MCing so i'm not sure how to remove every single door in game, so if someone could do this for me it would be greatly appreciated

Remove Every Door
    SomethingCool525's Avatar Active Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Re: Remove Every Door

I would say stay clear, Noggaholics (The Higher Ranked Ones) Would never do this, and more than likely would NEVER tolerate anyone doing this. So first and foremost be wary that he is truly a Noggaholic and not just posing as one. Second, the file may not work, at which point you would totally be scammed, and its not like you can run to blizz to ask for help. 3rd and most importantly you can get to ANY of these places on a live server WITHOUT modelchanging in the slightest.

But yes It is possible. There is a nice guide somewhere on the next (use google or something) that shows you how to remove the COT door and make em into a school of fish so you can just walk through, i believe there is also a link for a speech2.mpq on demons model changes.

-Goodluck
    Somethingcool

Ensui's Avatar Contributor
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Originally Posted by SomethingCool525