0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

The ape hunters slave

This is my first time contributing here been a member for a way to long time without doing anything :disbelief:
    well, here it comes :

in solazar bazin you get a quest called The ape hunters slave and with it you get Goreks shackles
    Here comes the fun part:
    you can summon him everywhere in the basin, and the follow up also :
    The wasp hunters apprentice
    Gorek is also a valid target for Trics of the trade
    After you have done the quests both for The oracles and frenzyhearts you can choose what npc's you want to have with you :
    Frenzyheart:

*Goregek

*Dajik

*Zepik

Oracles:

* Lafoo

*Jaloot

* Moodle
    Hope this helps you and sorry if my english Fail
    I have tested this and it work

The ape hunters slave
    angryclown's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Sorry i just don't understand what the exploit is, what does this achieve. (As in, do the npc's attack EVERY mob you attack? And do the npc's attack the other faction if you attack them? Lots of questions unanswered).

perza's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    The thing is that they attack YOUR target but you have too be in solazar basin
    I wasn't shure if this was a guide, im sorry if i posted it in wrong section

#ClumsyWizard's Avatar Contributor The Clumsiest of Wizards CoreCoins Purchaser
    Thanks G/R
    3/3
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Common sense. If its a guardian it will attack anything you attack.

anarchnosis's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)