Page 25 of 37 FirstFirst ... 1521222324252627282935 ... LastLast
Results 361 to 375 of 546
  1. #361
    Contributor WiNiFiX's Avatar
    Reputation
    172
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    433
    CoreCoins
    170
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Issue resolved in below post
    Last edited by WiNiFiX; 11-29-2016 at 02:44 AM.
    Discord: winifix#1281

  2. The Following 1 Members Gave Thanks To WiNiFiX For This Useful Post:

    Corthezz
  3. #362
    Contributor WiNiFiX's Avatar
    Reputation
    172
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    433
    CoreCoins
    170
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    PHP Code:
    using System;
    using SlimDX;

    #pragma warning disable 649
    #pragma warning disable 169

    namespace VanillaMagic
    {
        public static class 
    Camera
        
    {
            
    internal static IntPtr BaseAddress
            
    {
                
    get
                
    {
                    var 
    ptr WoW.hook.Memory.Read<IntPtr>(Offsets.Camera.CameraPtrtrue);
                    return 
    WoW.hook.Memory.Read<IntPtr>(ptr Offsets.Camera.CameraPtrOffset);
                }
            }

            private static 
    Offsets.CGCamera cam => WoW.hook.Memory.Read<Offsets.CGCamera>(BaseAddress);
            
            public static 
    float X => cam.Position.X;
            public static 
    float Y => cam.Position.Y;
            public static 
    float Z => cam.Position.Z;
            public static 
    float FOV => cam.FieldOfView;
            public static 
    float NearClip => cam.NearClip;
            public static 
    float FarClip => cam.FarClip;
            public static 
    float Aspect => cam.Aspect;

            private static 
    Matrix Matrix
            
    {
                
    get
                
    {
                    var 
    bCamera WoW.hook.Memory.ReadBytes(BaseAddress Offsets.Camera.CameraMatrix36);
                    var 
    = new Matrix();
                    
    m[00] = BitConverter.ToSingle(bCamera0);
                    
    m[01] = BitConverter.ToSingle(bCamera4);
                    
    m[02] = BitConverter.ToSingle(bCamera8);
                    
    m[10] = BitConverter.ToSingle(bCamera12);
                    
    m[11] = BitConverter.ToSingle(bCamera16);
                    
    m[12] = BitConverter.ToSingle(bCamera20);
                    
    m[20] = BitConverter.ToSingle(bCamera24);
                    
    m[21] = BitConverter.ToSingle(bCamera28);
                    
    m[22] = BitConverter.ToSingle(bCamera32);

                    return 
    m;
                }
            }

            public static 
    Vector2 WorldToScreen(float xfloat yfloat z)
            {
                var 
    Projection Matrix.PerspectiveFovRH(FOV 0.5fAspectNearClipFarClip);

                var 
    eye = new Vector3(XYZ);
                var 
    lookAt = new Vector3(Matrix[00], Matrix[01], Matrix[02]);
                var 
    up = new Vector3(0f0f1f);

                var 
    View Matrix.LookAtRH(eyelookAtup);
                var 
    World Matrix.Identity;

                var 
    WorldPosition = new Vector3(xyz);

                var 
    ScreenPosition Vector3.Project(WorldPosition0f0fWindowHelper.WindowWidthWindowHelper.WindowHeightNearClipFarClipWorld*View*Projection);
                return new 
    Vector2(ScreenPosition.XScreenPosition.Y-20f);
            }
        }

    Last edited by WiNiFiX; 12-02-2016 at 07:13 AM.
    Discord: winifix#1281

  4. The Following 1 Members Gave Thanks To WiNiFiX For This Useful Post:

    Corthezz
  5. #363
    Contributor WiNiFiX's Avatar
    Reputation
    172
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    433
    CoreCoins
    170
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Hey does anyone have offset for Target Combo Points for Rogues in 1.12.1?
    Discord: winifix#1281

  6. #364
    Contributor CoreCoins User tutrakan's Avatar
    Reputation
    106
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    144
    Thanks G/R
    100/38
    CoreCoins
    321
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Quote Originally Posted by WiNiFiX View Post
    Hey does anyone have offset for Target Combo Points for Rogues in 1.12.1?
    Edited: You can get a look at the lua function GetComboPoints() at 0x0051A190:
    Code:
    signed int __thiscall Script_GetComboPoints(void *this)
    {
      void *v1; // edi
      __int64 v2; // rax
      _Player *v3; // eax
      _Player *v4; // esi
      char v5; // al
      ObjectFields *v6; // ecx
      __int64 v7; // rdi
      int v8; // ebx
      uint64 v9; // rax
      unsigned int v10; // eax
      unsigned int v11; // ecx
      PlayerFields *v12; // edx
      ObjectFields *v13; // eax
      __int64 v14; // rdi
      int v15; // ebx
      uint64 v16; // rax
      unsigned __int8 v17; // al
      void *v19; // [esp+18h] [ebp-4h]
    
      v1 = this;
      v19 = this;
      v2 = ClntObjMgrGetActivePlayer();
      v3 = ClntObjMgrObjectPtr(TYPEMASK_PLAYER, "..\\Object/ObjectClient/Player_C.h", v2, 0x90);
      v4 = v3;
      if ( !v3 )
      {
        goto LABEL_15;
      }
      v5 = v3->unitBase.UnitData->UNIT_FIELD_CLASS;
      if ( v5 != CLASS_ROGUE && v5 != CLASS_DRUID )
      {
        goto LABEL_15;
      }
      v6 = v4->unitBase.objectBase.objectFields;
      LODWORD(v7) = v6->OBJECT_FIELD_GUID;
      v8 = HIDWORD(v6->OBJECT_FIELD_GUID);
      v9 = ClntObjMgrGetActivePlayer();
      if ( v7 == v9 && v8 == HIDWORD(v9) )
      {
        v12 = v4->PlayerData;
        v10 = v12->PLAYER__FIELD_COMBO_TARGET;
        v11 = HIDWORD(v12->PLAYER__FIELD_COMBO_TARGET);
      }
      else
      {
        v10 = 0;
        v11 = 0;
      }
      if ( __PAIR__(v11, v10) != CGGameUI::m_lockedTarget )
      {
        v1 = v19;
    LABEL_15:
        FrameScript::PushNumber(v1, 0.0);
        return 1;
      }
      v13 = v4->unitBase.objectBase.objectFields;
      LODWORD(v14) = v13->OBJECT_FIELD_GUID;
      v15 = HIDWORD(v13->OBJECT_FIELD_GUID);
      v16 = ClntObjMgrGetActivePlayer();
      if ( v14 == v16 && v15 == HIDWORD(v16) )
      {
        v17 = v4->PlayerData->PLAYER_FIELD_BYTES_COMBO_POINTS;
      }
      else
      {
        v17 = 0;
      }
      FrameScript::PushNumber(v19, v17);
      return 1;
    }
    So, it seems that you have just to check your char to be rogue or druid, the PLAYER__FIELD_COMBO_TARGET descriptor to be equal to CGGameUI::m_lockedTarget and then - just read the second byte of the decriptor PLAYER_FIELD_BYTES (Or, if you find it complicate - call the freaking function directly or use luagettext).
    Last edited by tutrakan; 1 Week Ago at 01:07 PM.

  7. #365
    Elite User CoreCoins User Authenticator enabled Corthezz's Avatar
    Reputation
    355
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    299
    Thanks G/R
    83/87
    CoreCoins
    5645
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Quote Originally Posted by WiNiFiX View Post
    Hey does anyone have offset for Target Combo Points for Rogues in 1.12.1?
    90% of all offsets you asked for where previously mentioned in this thread + the combo point offset is found in multiple 1.12.1 public tools.
    Last edited by Corthezz; 11-18-2016 at 07:25 PM.
    Check my blog: https://zzuks.blogspot.com

  8. #366
    Elite User
    CoreCoins User Authenticator enabled namreeb's Avatar
    Reputation
    493
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    919
    Thanks G/R
    5/121
    CoreCoins
    3935
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Quote Originally Posted by Corthezz View Post
    90% of all offsets you asked for where previously mentioned in this thread + the combo point offset is found in multiple 1.12.1 public tools.
    Quite correct. I would also add that the purpose of this thread is to post information, not ask for it.

  9. #367
    Contributor WiNiFiX's Avatar
    Reputation
    172
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    433
    CoreCoins
    170
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Quote Originally Posted by namreeb View Post
    Quite correct. I would also add that the purpose of this thread is to post information, not ask for it.
    Please show me where I asked for an offset in this thread before the post about combo-points, I asked for assistance with CTM (no offsets) and for WorldToScreen (no offsets).
    Both valid queries as there was no information in this thread about either query. and I provided corrections to old users incorrect WorldToScreen functions - the last time i checked that was helping the community.
    Last edited by WiNiFiX; 11-19-2016 at 03:16 AM.
    Discord: winifix#1281

  10. #368
    ★ Elder ★ CoreCoins User Authenticator enabled DarkLinux's Avatar
    Reputation
    1150
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1,446
    Thanks G/R
    86/263
    CoreCoins
    14043
    Trade Feedback
    10 (100%)
    movementStruct = player + 0x9A8
    PlayerJump = 0x007C6230

    Code:
    __asm
    {
    
    mov ecx, movementStruct; push 1; call PlayerJump;
    };

  11. The Following 3 Members Gave Thanks To DarkLinux For This Useful Post:

    Vandra, culino2, tutrakan
  12. #369
    Elite User
    CoreCoins User Authenticator enabled namreeb's Avatar
    Reputation
    493
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    919
    Thanks G/R
    5/121
    CoreCoins
    3935
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Quote Originally Posted by WiNiFiX View Post
    Please show me where I asked for an offset in this thread before the post about combo-points, I asked for assistance with CTM (no offsets) and for WorldToScreen (no offsets).
    Both valid queries as there was no information in this thread about either query. and I provided corrections to old users incorrect WorldToScreen functions - the last time i checked that was helping the community.
    I'm not sure why a second example is necessary. And my message was not directed solely at you. If you read through this thread, the vast majority of posts do not add any useful information. I just think this thread would be much cleaner and on-topic if people would ask their questions somewhere else.

  13. #370
    Member Natrist's Avatar
    Reputation
    11
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    146
    Thanks G/R
    9/3
    CoreCoins
    35
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Has anyone had any luck registering console commands in this build?
    I can't for the love of God get it working for me. SStrHashHT fails because data being passed to ConsoleCommandRegister is all shit.

    Edit: It works fine on build 12340.

  14. #371
    Elite User
    CoreCoins User Authenticator enabled namreeb's Avatar
    Reputation
    493
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    919
    Thanks G/R
    5/121
    CoreCoins
    3935
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Quote Originally Posted by Natrist View Post
    Has anyone had any luck registering console commands in this build?
    I can't for the love of God get it working for me. SStrHashHT fails because data being passed to ConsoleCommandRegister is all shit.

    Edit: It works fine on build 12340.
    This probably means you're calling ConsoleCommandRegister with the wrong prototype. Here is what I have for it's prototype in 1.12.1:

    Code:
    int __fastcall ConsoleCommandRegister(char *Str2, int a2, int a3, int a4)
    The function is located at 0x63F9E0.

    If you think you have the correct prototype, you should verify that ecx is set properly by putting a breakpoint on ConsoleCommandRegister with a debugger of your choice, making your call to it, and examining the value manually.

    Edit: Additionally, this function is not __fastcall in 3.3.5a (build 12340).
    Last edited by namreeb; 11-21-2016 at 04:13 PM.

  15. #372
    Member Natrist's Avatar
    Reputation
    11
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    146
    Thanks G/R
    9/3
    CoreCoins
    35
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Quote Originally Posted by namreeb View Post
    This probably means you're calling ConsoleCommandRegister with the wrong prototype..
    I managed to pass the data properly now, but now there's an exception elsewhere in the code...
    Here's what it looks like in the IDA Debugger:



    Not every variable/function in that code is named unfortunately, but v8 (on the purple line) might not get the right value. Any idea what that would be?
    I feel like there's something I need to set prior to registering my command that I'm not doing properly.

  16. #373
    Elite User
    CoreCoins User Authenticator enabled namreeb's Avatar
    Reputation
    493
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    919
    Thanks G/R
    5/121
    CoreCoins
    3935
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Quote Originally Posted by Natrist View Post
    I managed to pass the data properly now, but now there's an exception elsewhere in the code...
    Here's what it looks like in the IDA Debugger:



    Not every variable/function in that code is named unfortunately, but v8 (on the purple line) might not get the right value. Any idea what that would be?
    I feel like there's something I need to set prior to registering my command that I'm not doing properly.
    sub_64A6F0 is SStrLen(). I believe that what that while loop is doing is checking to see if the console command you're trying to register is already registered. 'v8' holds the name of the current console command it is comparing yours against.

  17. The Following 1 Members Gave Thanks To namreeb For This Useful Post:

    Natrist
  18. #374
    Member Natrist's Avatar
    Reputation
    11
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    146
    Thanks G/R
    9/3
    CoreCoins
    35
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Quote Originally Posted by namreeb View Post
    sub_64A6F0 is SStrLen(). I believe that what that while loop is doing is checking to see if the console command you're trying to register is already registered. 'v8' holds the name of the current console command it is comparing yours against.
    Yeah, I figured about 0064A6F0 by glancing at its body, but I don't get why SStrChr fails after calling __strnicmp. All the data I pass to ConsoleCommandRegister seems OK from what I could tell. Is there anything I need to do before registering my own command?

    I call this, if it's of any help.
    Code:
    void FixInvalidPtrCheck()
    {
        *((int*)0x884800) = 0x1;
        *((int*)0x884C00) = 0x7FFFFFFF;
    }

  19. #375
    Member Natrist's Avatar
    Reputation
    11
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    146
    Thanks G/R
    9/3
    CoreCoins
    35
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    I finally figured it out!
    Thanks a lot for your help, nambreeb.

    Complimentary screen shot:

  20. The Following 1 Members Gave Thanks To Natrist For This Useful Post:

    Corthezz
 

 

Similar Threads

  1. [WoW][3.3.5.12340] Info Dump Thread
    By Nesox in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 82
    Last Post: 11-02-2014, 05:11 PM
  2. [WoW][4.0.3.13329] Info Dump Thread
    By TOM_RUS in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 73
    Last Post: 02-06-2011, 06:37 AM
  3. [WoW][4.0.1.13164] Info Dump Thread
    By Seifer in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 01-18-2011, 09:14 AM
  4. [WoW][4.0.1.13205] Info Dump Thread
    By DrGonzo in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-11-2010, 02:34 PM
  5. [WoW][3.3.3.11723] Info Dump Thread
    By miceiken in forum WoW Memory Editing
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-27-2010, 04:42 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:29 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search