0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Hello and two questions

Hello everyone, im new to the wow scene, been putting way too much time into poker bots/progs even tho wow is what I actually play for recreation. Thanks to everyone posting valid information on this site I have had a lot use of the addresses. I've made a simple grinding bot last few weeks and are now starting to write a pvp bot.

I've tried to search the forums for answers to the questions but cant find anything on this..

1. Does anyone have a nice way of getting the combat log out of process and without injection/writing? Pref if there was a address to poll or similar..

2. My looting is not 100% and what I miss is knowing what unit is under my mouse. I am pretty sure such to exist since there are mouse over tooltips etc. but I cant find the address for mouse over.

Hello and two questions
    SKU's Avatar Contributor
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    1) http://www.mmowned.com/forums/wow-me...t-process.html (Credits: RiseAndShine) - you might be able to get something in this memory region, no idea honestly if you want to do everything without injections.
    2) 10A68D0h mouse over target GUID (Credits: Arigity) -> GetObjectByGuid

Robske's Avatar Contributor
    Thanks G/R
    3/4
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Overflow View Post
    Hello everyone, im new to the wow scene, been putting way too much time into poker bots/progs even tho wow is what I actually play for recreation. Thanks to everyone posting valid information on this site I have had a lot use of the addresses. I've made a simple grinding bot last few weeks and are now starting to write a pvp bot.

I've tried to search the forums for answers to the questions but cant find anything on this..