Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Question about creation of a bot

Hello!

So im a C# coder that loves to create fun programs and yes have tried to learn Python also but just havent had the time to learn it.
    I sat and watched some videos and i got 2 ideas!
    I dont know if you guys can answer but i hope someone knows something about it.

Question 1: So if i got a Arduino board and via that run my program (pixel bot) that then sends the key presses would that make it more safe or do nothing ?

Question 2: Im working with fixing keyboards and stuff so i thought if i could open up a keyboard and then install a chip that holds memory about a combat rotation so it clicks the keyboard keys automatic when i click a key myself like a toggle. So wouldnt that do so they cant detect it because its straight from the keyboard via the USB and not from some program ?

Thanks for reading and hope to hear from someone!

Question about creation of a bot
  2. Thanks WilliSell (1 members gave Thanks to morten2808 for this useful post)
    WilliSell's Avatar Banned
    Thanks G/R
    12/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Keylogging is undetectable anyways

Dupheadss's Avatar Contributor CoreCoins Purchaser
    Thanks G/R
    38/61
    Trade Feedback
    2 (100%)
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Very interesting thread mate ^.^

Firstly, The idea of running your program on an Arduino board is very interesting It could possibly be safer if you ran it almost like a Rubber ducky USB ?

In regards to your second question, I don't really see the point you'd basically be creating a macro ? There are many keyboards out there with built in macro support that won't get you ban.

Kind regards
    Dupheadss

5. Thanks morten2808 (1 members gave Thanks to Dupheadss for this useful post)
    morten2808's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    2/1
    Trade Feedback