0/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

How To Bot/get Account Back Safely

Step 1: to glider/bot safely first make an account on a diffrent computer then which you want to bot on, play on the account legit for a week or more. (not sure if this will actualy help but probly better for when blizz checks ips)

step 2: once youve played ligit for a while go on your other comp for botting and start botting if you get caught you can say some one hacked my account wtf or something to blizzard on the 1 you made your account on. (also change the password on the botting account when you first start so itle look more legit when u say i just started playing and was on vacation and now i cant log on or w/e) be creative.

(extra tips) try not to make friends theyl pm and think soemthings weird etc. if someone reports you they sometimes go talk to guildies and they kick you from guild and report you to. another tip dont glide in public areas make your own profiles. its good to be at comp or have a warning for people coming near you/ whispers so you can answer.

OK EVERY COMPUTER HAS ITS OWN INTERNAL IP ADRESS they usualy have the same IP Chicken - Whats my IP address? ip address lookup ecxternal ip blizz goes by this.

READ THIS!!!! : go to IP Chicken - Whats my IP address? ip address lookup make sure ips on both comps are dif or else you cant do this (ways to try and get around this): use a proxy im not sure this will work and wouldent suggest unless a last resort #2 get a very trusted friend to play legit for about a week then you can change pass on ur comp and bot.

as long as the 2 computers are dif ips IP Chicken - Whats my IP address? ip address lookup you should be able to do this
    Last edited by darkriderking; 11-28-2007 at 11:33 AM.

How To Bot/get Account Back Safely
    Vex.'s Avatar Active Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)