Is there a possibility to play on EU servers with Korean language pack? menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Quelle's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Posts
    1
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    Is there a possibility to play on EU servers with Korean language pack?

    Hey,

    I am just wondering if its possible to play on EU servers while having the client in Korean language. When I switch it in game files or in Battle.net it doesn't let me past server select. I know there is a region lock which also prevents switching languages unless you are on the correct region. But is there any way to bypass it?

    I am asking because it would be a good way for me to practice Korean and also for my Korean GF who is new to MMOs and it would be a lot easier for her to get into the game if it was in her native language. Since we live in EU we wanna play on EU realms because of ping and possible VPN hassle in case we would chose KR servers.

    Thanks.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-20-2014, 06:44 AM
  2. Is there any way to play an offline server?
    By Sirfranco4 in forum SWTOR Emulator Servers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-28-2014, 07:09 PM
  3. Using the Korean WoW Client to play on EU servers
    By Brodie in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-13-2011, 07:51 AM
  4. So is there any way to play AoC EU 4eva on trial?
    By Pu$$ymuncher in forum Age of Conan Exploits|Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-19-2009, 10:26 PM
  5. Do you need to download a WoW client from eu to play on eu servers
    By Liquid Malfunction in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-11-2008, 12:58 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:38 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search