How to remove this menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    papainoel14's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    How to remove this

    Imgur: The magic of the Internet
    this 0 in the middle of the screen has been bothering me but I have not been able to remove it yet, anyone have any idea how I can do this?
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails How to remove this-0-png  

    These ads disappear when you log in.

  2. #2
    Klamist's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    5
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Posts
    40
    Thanks G/R
    1/4
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    It could be the lablelistplugin, but the original AttributeLabelListPlugin shouldn't show like this.
    Maybe in filepath like this: TurboHUD 19.1.2.0\plugins\Default\LabelLists

  3. #3
    Noobz's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    4
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    133
    Thanks G/R
    4/3
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by papainoel14 View Post
    Imgur: The magic of the Internet
    this 0 in the middle of the screen has been bothering me but I have not been able to remove it yet, anyone have any idea how I can do this?
    I don't remember the name of the plugin, but I believe it had dps meter in its name. It no longer works so that's why it says 0. It used to show your real time dps.

    Noobz

  4. #4
    papainoel14's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by Klamist View Post
    It could be the lablelistplugin, but the original AttributeLabelListPlugin shouldn't show like this.
    Maybe in filepath like this: TurboHUD 19.1.2.0\plugins\Default\LabelLists
    dosen't work = (

  5. #5
    Noobz's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    4
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    133
    Thanks G/R
    4/3
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by Noobz View Post
    I don't remember the name of the plugin, but I believe it had dps meter in its name. It no longer works so that's why it says 0. It used to show your real time dps.

    Noobz
    I found what I was thinking about. It was called dps meter plugin by psycho. See if you have that in your plugin folder and delete it.

    Noobz

  6. #6
    papainoel14's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by Noobz View Post
    I found what I was thinking about. It was called dps meter plugin by psycho. See if you have that in your plugin folder and delete it.

    Noobz
    Ty, i just delet psycho plugin and work...

    Plugin: Pezdkzxw.cs

  7. #7
    Noobz's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    4
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    133
    Thanks G/R
    4/3
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Great, glad I could help.

    Noobz

Similar Threads

  1. [Question] How to remove this? + how can i change color of ancients?
    By laurens362 in forum TurboHUD Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-20-2017, 04:51 AM
  2. How to remove your underwear
    By raunchy in forum World of Warcraft Exploits
    Replies: 100
    Last Post: 10-02-2007, 02:35 PM
  3. please help me on how to remove beard
    By adtech21 in forum WoW ME Questions and Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-20-2007, 06:09 AM
  4. Does anyone know how to do this?! Look!
    By tyguy22894 in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-09-2007, 06:39 PM
  5. I need someone to remove this gate...
    By Sikonosos in forum WoW ME Questions and Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-28-2006, 08:36 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:46 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search