Change text to speech voice language? menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    uheldig's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    13
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    100
    Thanks G/R
    3/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    Change text to speech voice language?

    Is it possible to change the voice actor ?
    tried to change it in system settings but nomatter what ive tried so far its still the standard microsoft slut speaking
    wanted to try change it to another language / voice just for laughs customised words ive already changed, but in english it just sounds.. engrish..

    ty for any ideas incoming ^^

    These ads disappear when you log in.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-02-2009, 11:14 AM
  2. [Help] Coding Stickey notes and Text to speech
    By Anthonyrox8 in forum Programming
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-17-2008, 02:22 PM
  3. Acapela Text to Speech. Lol.
    By Dragonshadow in forum Community Chat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-30-2008, 03:13 PM
  4. text to speech hand held? (please help)
    By elliotps932 in forum Community Chat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-16-2007, 10:22 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:01 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search