Paragon level up hud hides for few seconds menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Lickin's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    10
    Thanks G/R
    1/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    Paragon level up hud hides for few seconds

    As the title says, once you level up the Turbohud goes hidden for a few seconds, is there a way to disable it? I found one post and it was old as you can't do it anymore in ui_default_main.xml

    These ads disappear when you log in.

  2. #2
    zapznr's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    2
    Thanks G/R
    2/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Is the paragon Screenshot. You can disable it putting this in PluginEnablerOrDisablerPlugin.cs

    Code:
    Hud.GetPlugin<ParagonCapturePlugin>().Enabled = false;

  3. Thanks ADV2015 (1 members gave Thanks to zapznr for this useful post)

Similar Threads

  1. [Question] how to stop screenshots being taken on paragon level-ups?
    By kebabisgood in forum TurboHUD Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-21-2017, 10:08 AM
  2. Request for Paragon Leveling bot Alkaizer Method for WW Barbarians.
    By PCGamer5 in forum Diablo 3 Bots Questions & Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-07-2012, 10:18 PM
  3. account level up for gm ?
    By Denelly in forum World of Warcraft Emulator Servers
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 02-12-2008, 06:44 PM
  4. GM command for level up?
    By Froddy in forum World of Warcraft Emulator Servers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-05-2008, 05:22 PM
  5. Progrm for level up ?...
    By Astriel in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-07-2008, 08:10 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:14 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search