TurboHUD - Game not installed menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    maelstr0m's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Posts
    5
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    TurboHUD - Game not installed

    2018.08.12 09:44:45.808 initializing overlay 2018.08.12 09:44:45.823 create Di - Pastebin.com

    Here is the log file

    Confirmed
    1. It is running in 32bit
    2. It is running as Admin
    3. It is not in a protected area ie Desktop
    4. I have changed the TCP Port to 1
    5. I have no AV which should be interfering
    6. All updates ie Framework, GPU Drivers are done
    7. D3 is running in Windowed mode

    Thanks in advance, I have run through the troubleshooting but alas nothing

    These ads disappear when you log in.

  2. #2
    odaru7788's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    69
    Thanks G/R
    29/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    32-bit? Are you kidding me?

  3. #3
    maelstr0m's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Posts
    5
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Yes. 32bit Diablo. With the THUD client as Admin.

  4. #4
    taotse's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    5
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Posts
    35
    Thanks G/R
    3/4
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by maelstr0m View Post
    Yes. 32bit Diablo. With the THUD client as Admin.
    For a long time you need to use the 64bit client, 32bit is nor supported. Is normal to not detect it

  5. #5
    maelstr0m's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Posts
    5
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Wording

    I have the latest THUD x64 (run as Admin) seeing its the only supported version and 32bit launcher ticked for Diablo 3 which was advised for the error "game not installed"

    I've checked a lot of things

    Here is the log I get.

    2018.08.12 09:44:45.808 initializing overlay 2018.08.12 09:44:45.823 create Di - Pastebin.com

  6. #6
    taotse's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    5
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Posts
    35
    Thanks G/R
    3/4
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by maelstr0m View Post
    Wording

    I have the latest THUD x64 (run as Admin) seeing its the only supported version and 32bit launcher ticked for Diablo 3 which was advised for the error "game not installed"
    64b th and 64bits d3 (options battlenet launcher)

  7. #7
    maelstr0m's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Posts
    5
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Alright, I'll retry that when I'm home. Will report back

  8. #8
    taotse's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    5
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Posts
    35
    Thanks G/R
    3/4
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    If that does not work for you, you should wait until they find a solution. A lot of people do not work the latest version (it's beta)

  9. #9
    maelstr0m's Avatar Member CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Posts
    5
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    This isn't the only version I have tried sadly. And I do understand the beta aspect which is fine. Will let you know how I go.

Similar Threads

  1. [Question] Turbohud does not start! Help!
    By Raynez123 in forum TurboHUD Support
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-18-2017, 02:31 PM
  2. [Buying] ***NA CD-KEY! Full Game not trial keys***
    By eaSTS9 in forum WildStar Buy Sell Trade
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-28-2014, 03:19 PM
  3. [Reskin] green skin error in-game, not modelviewer
    By olhja in forum WoW ME Questions and Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-21-2010, 07:23 AM
  4. Need GLider help (Not installation or anything like that)
    By TehGoggles in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-29-2007, 04:15 PM
  5. Private servers, WoW not installed?
    By xlAnonym0uslx in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-14-2006, 04:51 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:41 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search