new update posted to D3 menu

These ads disappear when you log in.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 31
  1. #1
    JollyTex's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    4
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    42
    Thanks G/R
    27/3
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)

    new update posted to D3

    anyone know what's this is about?

    These ads disappear when you log in.

  2. #2
    DuhImKenny's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    1
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by JollyTex View Post
    anyone know what's this is about?

    No official release on notes from Blizzard. Leaderboards appear to only have one person missing still so it's not a ban wave. Will have to wait patiently for KJ to do his baller ass work arounds

  3. #3
    SeaDragon's Avatar Contributor CoreCoins User
    Reputation
    289
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    1,000
    Thanks G/R
    113/267
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    As usual, some of the so-called optimizes, I guess

  4. #4
    Daarth#1985's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    6
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    28
    Thanks G/R
    15/5
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    M6 Snapshot doesnt work anymore according to DKMT so that might've been why

  5. Thanks 4m0k (1 members gave Thanks to Daarth#1985 for this useful post)
  6. #5
    Indecency's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    10
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    18
    Thanks G/R
    0/2
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Does this render TurboHud as not working? Has anyone tested after the update? I didn't try turboHUD for the first time until today after this update lol and it's not working. But I'm not sure if its me or everyone.

  7. #6
    fotzler's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Posts
    2
    Thanks G/R
    0/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    fuck this game i guess?

  8. #7
    aaronfrick's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Posts
    1
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Not working for me. This happens periodically and these badasses always work to get it fixed. Thanks!

  9. #8
    res1994's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Posts
    2
    Thanks G/R
    1/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    It was working fine until the update(it worked even 3~4hours ago), but Thud is no longer working after the update. The update definitly matters.

  10. Thanks abonfi (1 members gave Thanks to res1994 for this useful post)
  11. #9
    Darkwalker88's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    7
    Thanks G/R
    2/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    The strange thing is for my girlfriend it is still working fine she had the update aswell, for me on the other hand it is not working at all. it loads the Thud, and then nothing...i can see it works in the background but the overlay is not visable anymore

  12. #10
    ADV2015's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    6
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    89
    Thanks G/R
    143/5
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Hi all !

    Update to 2.6.1.5163

  13. #11
    tenduramax2's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Posts
    13
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by ADV2015 View Post
    Hi all !

    Update to 2.6.1.5163

    Where is it? Cant seem to locate it.

  14. #12
    kmckowan's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    16
    Thanks G/R
    4/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    The game was only updated yesterday afternoon, calm down I'm sure they'll get a fix soon. In the meantime, play the game normally and remember how awesome these guys are for putting out something like this for free!

    KillerJohn you are the cat's pajama's dude!

  15. #13
    KillerJohn's Avatar TurboHUD HUDmaster CoreCoins User Authenticator enabled
    Reputation
    2655
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    2,364
    Thanks G/R
    4/2329
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Well, I don't have any good news. They changed the usual stuff: some structs are realigned (fixed in HUD yesterday), some key addresses changed (fix in HUD yesterday), the "encryption" (lol) is changed (Enigma solved it yesterday).
    However it turned out that his "decryption" is not working for me, but only for him. After some investigation he realized that the EXE file has dynamically generated code, which is different on every machine.
    This is a very new stuff and requires time to even understand (Enigma understand these stuff a lot faster than me ). At this point I have nothing to do, because this is waaaay beyond my skill level. I hope Enigma will find a solution which can generate the encryption function in C# (which means HUD and his tools could dynamically create code inside themselves to mimic the behavior of D3).

    I'll let you know if I hear anything from Enigma, but probably he'll post stuff in his own thread as well.

  16. Thanks wakameudon, Daarth#1985, ak47.mobil, ToxicPhenom, res1994, intellilogic, Wasted74, zzong119, ADV2015, Raist85, Quantum-555, Khildrax (12 members gave Thanks to KillerJohn for this useful post)
  17. #14
    ak47.mobil's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    14
    Thanks G/R
    3/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Hello,

    ty for the INFO. We dont need longer check forum every hour like addicted junkies hehe
    GUYS SUMMERTIME

    Cheers

  18. #15
    stenbey's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    6
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    15
    Thanks G/R
    4/5
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Originally Posted by kmckowan View Post
    The game was only updated yesterday afternoon, calm down I'm sure they'll get a fix soon. In the meantime, play the game normally and remember how awesome these guys are for putting out something like this for free!

    KillerJohn you are the cat's pajama's dude!
    I don't get why the hell u ask ppl to play the game normally when its a pure garbage without turbohud. I don't even launch D3 without hud let alone playing it.. but that doesn't mean I don't know these guys are the finest ones.
    Last edited by stenbey; 08-09-2018 at 05:22 AM.

  19. Thanks Norben51 (1 members gave Thanks to stenbey for this useful post)
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Bot] Do not update necrobot to new version
    By harmbasi in forum Pokemon GO Hacks|Cheats
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 09-02-2016, 01:42 AM
  2. [Bot] How to setup necro after new update?
    By Aureate in forum Pokemon GO Hacks|Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-16-2016, 09:25 AM
  3. [Bot] Necrobot [new update] - how to avoid catchflee / request opinions+answers
    By Dictionary in forum Pokemon GO Hacks|Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-15-2016, 09:18 AM
  4. new to d3 demonbuddy having issue
    By ninjabreadman in forum Diablo 3 Bots Questions & Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-16-2012, 06:49 AM
  5. Black Flag WoW - Very New Server - Updated Post
    By Shadowfade in forum WoW Emulator Server Listings
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-10-2007, 02:32 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:21 AM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2019 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search